Oppo A71
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A71

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • Justin
  • vaP
  • 01 Jun 2021

I have this phone, I think the internal storage is way too small in today's standards, games like genshin impact will easily take a lot of space if you're planning to game on this phone, it's better suited for just basic applications like calling and texting, social media, youtube, browsing. Photos will easily make your phone run out of storage if you're just using the internal storage so make sure to buy an SD card for this.

    • B
    • Bronco
    • KZ8
    • 21 Dec 2020

    Pao, 30 Oct 2019So i have this phone since December of 2017, in the early d... moreTrue. Those are the worst features of this Oppo

      • S
      • Sifat
      • 6p}
      • 02 Nov 2020

      Plzz add game mood

        • N
        • Ner
        • I@a
        • 04 Oct 2020

        rizki, 18 Jul 2020is there will be upgraded from android 7.7.1 to 8.1 or more... moreYou as owner has responsibility too. You should know how to do maintenance of your phone, for example, do you clean its memory everytime, do you delete those unimportant pictures or any downloads you don't need for it might cause lags if your storage got populate and reach the full use of the memory. You can transfer regularly your files to other memory or to your laptop so that uou can access it if you will need it in the future. Maintenance of your phone in that way can help lengthen its efficient use.

          • R
          • Riaz
          • HxY
          • 14 Sep 2020

          This phone is super. Problem free phone..
          I bought it in 2018 and there is no complaint at all...
          Best one....

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 7Xe
            • 22 Aug 2020

            My sister bought this phone in 2018. Now in 2020, with the Storage nearly collapsing to 1 GB, it just crashes all apps even newly installed ones without clogging cache. And it can only handle the stress for just a straight 1 day. Then problems start to appear. For the past year it was fine. If you are looking for a new phone, do not buy this anymore. Just buy a Huawei Y6 instead.

              • r
              • rizki
              • Ki5
              • 18 Jul 2020

              is there will be upgraded from android 7.7.1 to 8.1 or more? it would be perfect if oppo still care with their old android

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • C9a
                • 28 Jun 2020

                my oppo A71 doesn't power on

                  • b
                  • bhanwar
                  • XSn
                  • 19 Jun 2020

                  call recording option

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • I@H
                    • 13 Jun 2020

                    The game acceleration not working it didnt add apps after i reset my phone why pls help

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • D0f
                      • 10 Jun 2020

                      Arya gupta, 26 Mar 2019Pls add hide app option in oppo a71One hand option
                      Split screen

                        • O
                        • Opps
                        • sxr
                        • 02 Jun 2020

                        If I save pictures, videos and files on the memory card inserted in this phone all of the pix,vid and files will be corrupted.. And you CAn no longer open those files.

                          • I
                          • Ios
                          • vFJ
                          • 15 Apr 2020

                          Pao, 30 Oct 2019So i have this phone since December of 2017, in the early d... moreIos

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • PA7
                            • 03 Dec 2019

                            Ali, 16 Sep 2018Bro. this is a better phone than new models, It has ofered ... moreThis runs on mediatek....

                              • P
                              • Pao
                              • PSv
                              • 30 Oct 2019

                              So i have this phone since December of 2017, in the early days this phone is fantastic but when time pass its getting slower and slower because of the ram. 16 GB is the internal memory but because of the OS of the phone only 9 GB are usable. Apps cant transfer to external Micro SD card.

                                • I
                                • Ikilledea
                                • IW@
                                • 11 Oct 2019

                                LEONGsss, 17 Sep 2019Does it has LED notifications?Yes

                                  • ,
                                  • , Mvb
                                  • bEL
                                  • 08 Oct 2019

                                  LEONGsss, 17 Sep 2019Does it has LED notifications?No! It doesn't have a led notification. Don't purchase this phone. It's 3gb ram is useless with just 16gb internal memory out of which you only get 3-4gb

                                    Does it has LED notifications?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • sxr
                                      • 21 Aug 2019

                                      Can't move apps to SD card and can't format SD card to internal. I'm running out of space for my apps and I can't do anything about it

                                        • P
                                        • Perla pusoy
                                        • IW@
                                        • 08 Aug 2019

                                        Anonymous, 08 May 2019you can install chinese theme store and there, you can chan... moreHi how to activate 4G/LTE on this devise