Oppo A92
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A92

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Shogsmania

Mayer, 19 Jan 20218GB RAM is just a scam! This phone is not for gaming, it wo... moreDummy,ram isn't meant for games, that's the processor's work

  • Priya

stakane, 18 Apr 2021please update to Android 12 this is to much lagging imso fa... moreMy phone is starting to slow on typing. Please update the phone. Thnks

  • Rckystwrd.

Swiss brown, 08 Sep 2021Yes upgrade to version 12 I'll really hope that oppo A92 also get update coloros 12. Thankyoyuuuu oppo i love youuuu .

Erks, 07 Apr 2021This is the most dissappointing pho e ive evere owned in my... moreYou probably don't even own one your just hating on some facts you watched probably from reviewers

  • Swiss brown

stakane, 18 Apr 2021please update to Android 12 this is to much lagging imso fa... moreYes upgrade to version 12

  • Swiss brown

I want the camera to be like that of the IPhone,to give a perfect picture of you. And their should be an availability of the cases in some part of Africa like Nigeria and Cameroon.

  • dimemainit

The cameras of this phone just sucks.
The 48mp main camera is just actually 12mp or 6mp since it just uses pixel binning.
The 16mp front camera's just actually 4mp just upscaled by 4x.
And when I try to record a slow-mo video, it sometimes lags, and it just is very annoying.
But the newest update kind of helped it just a little.
I can extend my RAM by 2GB, 3GB, or 5GB.
I probably wouldn't recommend this phone.

  • Anonymous

Kingpin, 10 May 2021How do i add my ram please You can add your ram by put out the mainboard and desolder the ram chip from mainboard and resolder the new ram to mainboard

Yeah that is only the theory, the fact is you may break the entire mainboard since all chipset are already soldered into one piece and can't be changed anymore

The solder on the mainboard is very tiny since the mainboard is also small maybe just about a finger size, desoldering the mainboard required very high skill since it already soldered from factory, miss or failure while desoldering and entire mainboard will become trash

Just stick with your phone or buy new if you have more money

  • Anuwar Sha Hap J

I need always on display feature option

  • Jason

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2021Dont buy redmi or xiaomi phones...there is a big problem on... morexiaomi phones signal issue... i own poco x3 nfc & realme 7...sane network use, same location, most of the time poco x3 nfc no signal bar indicator....

  • Anonymous

Great

  • Anonymous

Tara, 08 Apr 2021It's not TFT. It's IPS LCD.no, it's ltps lcd

  • Kingpin

Sadif, 28 Apr 2021Brother install custom rom on this phone and push ur snapdr... moreHow do i add my ram please

  • Kingpin

I've been using this phone and it hasn't disappointed me yet, i do alot of multitasking but I don't like games, the phone is just cool for me, i rather have a phone not hanging but performance cool

Bought this dinamic smartphone last year (2020) , so far I've no regrets coz it has surpassed my expectations with the fact that it multitasks for me effortlessly ! 😋
What people don't know is, for superb performance, you ought to update apps and software of your dear smartphone regularly. Also avoid third party apps that seem suspicious ; better use playstore apps 🥳📱

  • Sadif

Yahia Walid YT , 26 Mar 2021Oppo a92 is officially the worst phone for gaming Playing ... moreBrother install custom rom on this phone and push ur snapdragon 665 to it's max
And you will find out what this phone can do

Lol, 22 Apr 2021Did they tell you that the ram is for gaming?Ram is for multitasking
But ram management of this phone is not so good

  • Lol

Mayer, 19 Jan 20218GB RAM is just a scam! This phone is not for gaming, it wo... moreDid they tell you that the ram is for gaming?

  • Priceless boy

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2021Is anyone can help me, why after updating my phone A92 it&#... moreOppo A92 goes off after update simply because it has to install some apps for a good functioning of the phone

  • stakane

Yahia Walid YT, 09 Mar 2021No oppo a92 is the worst phone for gaming I played asphalt... moreplease update to Android 12 this is to much lagging imso fadup now and stressful with these Android to many lagging please fix this