Oppo A93
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A93

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Raj

Kenix, 10 Apr 2021Me too with same issues that battery life gone so fast with... moreHow can is fast charging my one is ok

  • Raj

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2021 I have one I have a problem with the speaker is not hig... moreI think you bought the local one but my one is original everything is ok

  • Raj

Shabir jaani, 06 Apr 2021Good phone But not for pubg Graphics Is very Bad Don't think for game the other things in this phone is very good to use I like it

  • Kenix

Anonymous, 28 Mar 2021Mee three😭😭😭😭😭🀦Me too with same issues that battery life gone so fast within few hrs.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2021 I have one I have a problem with the speaker is not hig... moreA use oppo A92, the device is working well, I have no regrets

  • Shabir jaani

Good phone
But not for pubg Graphics Is very Bad

  • Anonymous

I have one I have a problem with the speaker is not high quality and creates too much vibration in the body of the device Or maybe I bought a faulty device I do not know because I have no way to compare

  • Swandika

Hmm .. Really nice phone with double punch hole front camera!

  • FCB

Looking to buy a budget phone. A93, A94 and Nord N10 which is good in display, perfomance, camera, battery, calls etc

  • Anonymous

Software update every now and then it's very annoying

  • Anonymous

my phone is not coming up for the past 6 hours.......somebody please help

  • dunga

Mohamed, 29 Mar 2021Okay now after using this phone for almost 4 days im gonna ... moreAm giving up on battery

  • Mohamed

Okay now after using this phone for almost 4 days im gonna give it my honest opinion :
battery life 6/10 - charging time 5/10 - display 8/10 - camera 6/10 - software, interface performance and optimazation 8/10 - gaming performance 6/10 - speaker and call speaker 8/10
OVERALL SCORE i give it 7.5/10

I did like the high birghtness superamoled display with always on display animation, the figerprint was rather fast and almost never miss, face unlock was super insane, really fast unlock and never miss even in the dark, battery life wasnt too good, 18w charging take almost 2h, p95 wasnt that good in games, i find android 11 and oppo interface and features specially the edge lighting notifications super cool
The camera in day light give some good shot but in the night its horrible

  • Anonymous

Me too , 26 Mar 2021Me too battery life 😭😭Mee three😭😭😭😭😭🀦

  • Anonymous

Timmy, 25 Mar 2021my phone's battery also got same problem. fast drainin... morealways turn on medium power save mode

  • Me too

Juliana, 26 Mar 2021I bought an oppo A93 1 month ago. The phone consumes batte... moreMe too battery life 😭😭

  • Juliana

I bought an oppo A93 1 month ago.
The phone consumes battery so fast.
It is a real problem.
How can we fix this problem??

  • Timmy

my phone's battery also got same problem. fast draining. how to make it last longer? anyone can help me.

  • Wilson

The battery drain is dissapointing. A 71 is way better

  • Mohd azim

after updating new patch, my battery got a problem with rapid drain power..always require power so i need to provide power bank everywhere i go. please fix this issue..