Oppo F11
MORE PICTURES

Oppo F11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Paw

Narayana96, 06 Oct 2021can u tell me which phone u going to buy? for gaming purpose??Poco x3 pro

  • Narayana96

simpfortwitzy, 20 Jul 2021Been using this for nearly 2 years and it's condition ... morecan u tell me which phone u going to buy? for gaming purpose??

  • sayabosanhidup

Anonymous, 31 Dec 2019At first, my Oppo f11's battery was good and it lasts more ... morethats the main reason why ive never used a power
bank before or even borrowing someones charger

!

!

!

  • Oppooppo

Very nice after the OS upgrade the gyro video image stabilization is now fully functional. Before when im using this device at android 10 there is no video image stabilization it was so shaky. THANKS FOR THE UPDATE OPPO

  • 22

release oppo f11 sim globe

  • simpfortwitzy

Been using this for nearly 2 years and it's condition is 7/10 right now I think. Can handle games like codm in middle settings so it's pretty good. Sadly I think i'll upgrade to a midrange phone in my upcoming bday
to have a more stable and powerful gaming performance.

Subazayn, 18 Jul 2021Oppo is best always!!!!! :)Always today!

  • Subazayn

doc, 05 Jul 2021ive been using my f11 for 2 years. i never been experience ... moreOppo is best always!!!!! :)

  • doc

ive been using my f11 for 2 years. i never been experience any issue with this phone. im waiting for os 11. gaming, multi task all in are very good. compare those new phone, cheap price but not good with lifespan.

  • Skp

How to switch off the phone.forcibly when it got stuck

  • Hashim

Sometimes i can't receive notifications automatically on color os 11.1 sometimes it does automatically...i don't like it

Ardan, 17 Apr 2021the GPU performance is kinda underwhelming considering the ... morewell this phone is too pricey compared to gaming capable phone like inifix-tecno-poco..

  • Ardan

the GPU performance is kinda underwhelming considering the phone launch price, dont use this phone to game, there are lots of other phone that are way better in term of performance than this phone, within this price range of course

zwertwsef, 11 Apr 2021the audio is pretty bad, no matter how good your earphone isWhere did you get your phone from?

  • zwertwsef

the audio is pretty bad, no matter how good your earphone is

  • Anonymous

OPPO Lover, 01 Apr 2021Indeed, its the best phone I've ever usedWorse phone main camera have no EIS video recording is so bad so shaky

  • Anonymous

Oppo f11 No EIS? Wut? I have seen on the reviews that it does have EIS but when I shoot a video with its main camera it's so shaky?? Just what happened? Im on color os 7.1

  • Anonymous

Does this phone have EIS because i have seen F11 pro's video stability are comparable to ois but when i shoot a video with my f11 it is so shaky im on color os 7.1 i know f11 and f11 pro have same camera so wtf's going on?

  • OPPO Lover

Miarno, 31 Mar 2021When did you get it? Indeed, its the best phone I've ever used

Julie, 05 Feb 2021My oppo f 11 has stable official android 11 lobe it so muchWhen did you get it?