Oppo F11
MORE PICTURES

Oppo F11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • sadiq

arrange to zero down payment facilities

  • Tech expert

Galaxy a50 wins super amoled, gorila glass, usb c, with 10nm finfeet, better than 12nm .

  • Anonymous

XLR8R, 16 Sep 2019I am 1000% sure the A50 has worse cameras than the F11.A50 has worse cameras than most phones in the market...that is why they are launching A50s...

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2019A50. Better camera with better low light performance. More pow... moreI am 1000% sure the A50 has worse cameras than the F11.

Hasantha, 23 Aug 2019Is that oppo f 11 is water pruffEvery oppo phone can withstand some light water but this product has not been rated for water resistance.

Senn Lens, 05 Sep 2019Nope! This phone don't have EIS.EIS is present in Oppo F11, and you cannot turn it off.

Just compare it's video with the ones taken on Vivo S1/y7s and see the difference.

Anonymous, 07 Sep 2019Please tell me anyone truly that OPPO F11 having gorilla glass o... moreGorilla Glass 5 but no oleophobic coating.

  • Anonymous


what to choose between p30 lite and oppo f11?

  • Anonymous

Butz, 08 Sep 2019Its an awesome mid range phone. There is also a 6GB RAM paired w... moreit's not midrange it's budget - only 300$

  • Butz

Its an awesome mid range phone. There is also a 6GB RAM paired with 64gb internal.. No complaints so far other than no LED unless i am the one who doesn't know where to turn it on.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2019I bought this phone and I am now loving it. It has along battery... morePlease tell me anyone truly that OPPO F11 having gorilla glass or nothing

Wait wait, micro USB?? You've got to be kidding me right?? Not that it's a deal breaker, but it's pretty outdated.

  • Senn Lens

Hendraxl, 01 Sep 2019Is there EIS..? Nope! This phone don't have EIS.

  • Anonymous

I bought this phone and I am now loving it. It has along battery life, fast connection via data and WiFi, it also charges fast (than an hour full charging from 3%).

  • blackazure81488

I have used OPPO F11 and so far I'm loving this phone, the phone has long battery life and fast charging.

  • Hendraxl

Is there EIS..?

  • Kelvin (kenya)

The phone has no IR (infra red) thus not compatible with universal remote for AC and TVs

  • Vox

Dhang, 23 Aug 2019It is not water proof. :)There ain't any waterproof phone in the market .it is water resistant.just put your phone in the plastic bag any phone can be waterproof .LOL

  • Anonymous

H, 17 Aug 2019is oppo F11 is good in online games?yes , I've been playing pubg and AOV so far so good phone is not heating up for 5 hours straight playing online games with high resolution , this phone is really awesome , and it has a game booster feature and high battery with 4020mah.

  • Queen N

Does the cover stay shiny after long time of using it?
Which one is best oppo F11 or oppo F11 pro?