Oppo F15
MORE PICTURES

Oppo F15

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nirmal

How can only 4G mode select in oppo F15

  • bhaskar

everything seems good except the fingerprint unlock sensor.
looks like lagging. otherwise, other things looks okay

  • Malik

Shahzad, 04 Sep 2020Which is the best vivo s1 or oppo f15?Definitely oppo f15 is much better than vivo S1

  • Anonymous

Musab, 06 Sep 2020Plzzz someone help me, after updating to color os 7 and And... moresame problem

  • Sajjan shah

Battery problem

  • Anonymous

Plz tell me .which is tha one best in use .all features.
Samsung A21s 4.64 & oppo f15 8.128

  • Anonymous

Why fingerprint sensor sometimes work and sometimes not after updating my phone

  • Musab

Plzzz someone help me, after updating to color os 7 and Android 10, Eis is not working in oppo f15,video is so shaky..plzz tell me what to do...?

  • Shahzad

Which is best vivo s1 or oppo f15?

  • Shahzad

Which is the best vivo s1 or oppo f15?

  • MANISH

Sani , 27 Aug 2020plz inform me about Samsung A31 and Oppo F15 which is the b... moreIf budget allows then go for oneplus or Samsung s series. Otherwise choose any phone with snapdragon processor.

Sani , 27 Aug 2020plz inform me about Samsung A31 and Oppo F15 which is the b... moreRedmi Note 9 pro is also good

  • Lawyer Guru

In my Oppo F15, messages from individuals are sitting in "Notices" mixed with the Banks and Corporate Notifications/SMS. I am unable to get the individual messages from and out of "Notices".

  • Sani

plz inform me about Samsung A31 and Oppo F15 which is the best of all sides ...... otherwise best phone in Rs.40,000/- range plz tell me all side better

  • Anonymous

Suthan, 16 Aug 2020Any body use the oppo f15. How is your experience please. ... moreDon't buy. Output sound is not good.
Also camera not good as expected.
Operating wise very lagging

  • Abhishek

Suthan, 16 Aug 2020Any body use the oppo f15. How is your experience please. ... more9/10 value for money bro its camera quality is gr8 nd also solid battery life with fast charging too. Nd you can play hard gaming.

  • Naveen Kumar

I have been using Oppo F15 for 4 months. Mainly it is designed for the camera. But camera is not upto the mark. Sometimes mobile will automatically lock while operating. It kept full sound for notifications. Even though it won't give even a beep sound if notification arrives also. For reminders also it won't give any sound. I really disappointed with this mobile. Previously i am using Redmi note 6 pro that is working very fine. I am really missing that now. I strongly recommend not to go with Oppo F15. This is the first time i am using Oppo. I really have a very bad experience. Even camera is not upto the mark.

  • harry

Hasham siddiqui, 14 Aug 2020I saw this phone .. can anyone tell me who is using this p... morewell..oppo f15 obviously a camera so camera is very decent and if you are looking for heavey gaming device then the helio p70 is perfect..

  • Suthan

Any body use the oppo f15.
How is your experience please. Tell about battery and camera quality. I have a idea to buy it. Please share your experience.

  • Khan

Ameer Hamza , 05 Aug 2020Need Suggestions Please I have Realme 3 pro (4gb/64gb) r... more Brother Just Power is Not Everything F15 looks Decent