Oppo F1s
MORE PICTURES

Oppo F1s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • CGH
  • 24 Feb 2024

Affan, 13 Jan 2021You have to update this phone by going in settings then sys... moreStop deceiving us you know is not working that way you can't even get an update it says no info such a bad phone

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • CGH
    • 24 Feb 2024

    Can't update to version 6 why

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • DxW
      • 22 Feb 2024

      Why is it the photos and videos i deleted will go back again? How to delete it temporarily?

        • F
        • Fithree91
        • mFd
        • 12 Jan 2024

        Today, i just use this Oppo F1s to post this opinion. All is good.. But how to update OTA to Marshmallow? i was use 4GB Ram with 32GB internal storage. in 2024 still support this Oppo F1s Smartphone.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • KIq
          • 27 Dec 2023

          Saitip, 04 Oct 2022oppoF1sA1601EX_11_A.16_161227

            • i
            • icy
            • CbF
            • 25 Dec 2023

            Glory- Myanmar, 14 Dec 2023I used it since 2017 and until today it's available. g... moresame

              • G
              • Glory- Myanmar
              • ij4
              • 14 Dec 2023

              I used it since 2017 and until today it's available. good situation

                • O
                • Oppo F1s user
                • XVS
                • 13 Dec 2023

                Anonymous, 19 Feb 2023My f1s is still running as of today. I bought it back in 20... moreMe too. Many memories have been stored in this smartphone since 2016. This smartphone is quite durable. As far as I remember, the price of the Oppo F1s at that time was around 351.06 US dollars

                  • O
                  • Opp F1s user
                  • XVS
                  • 13 Dec 2023

                  For now, the Oppo F1s might be more suitable for multimedia purposes, because this cellphone speaker is quite cool because it has the option to improve the sound (I forgot the name of the feature), making the bass more pronounced and the sound fuller, although you don't really feel the difference, but it's more Good. You can search for options in the default music application, then select the song you want to play, usually there is a button at the bottom right, just press it and activate it (sorry if my words are complicated). The camera is pretty good, there is HD photo mode, panorama mode, beauty mode, portrait mode, manual mode and video. What I like about manual mode is that you can set the shutter speed from 2 seconds to 16 seconds, so you can make aesthetic photos at night. But because this smartphone is only stuck on Android 6.0, many applications on Google Playstore are starting to not support this smartphone.

                    • W
                    • Wilayat Indo kah
                    • XVS
                    • 09 Dec 2023

                    Wilayat, 17 Oct 2023How to update oppo f1s not showing my update optionI think it's because the Oppo F1s no longer has support services

                      • R
                      • Ripa
                      • U{H
                      • 08 Dec 2023

                      How to update

                        • A
                        • Almunauwara
                        • XBJ
                        • 08 Nov 2023

                        Wilayat, 17 Oct 2023How to update oppo f1s not showing my update optionThank you for your help and support

                          • W
                          • Wilayat
                          • uC8
                          • 17 Oct 2023

                          Anonymous, 07 Oct 2023I bought it at oct 2016 and still used it until now still w... moreHow to update oppo f1s not showing my update option

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • v3A
                            • 07 Oct 2023

                            I bought it at oct 2016 and still used it until now still working well.. Only not enough memory because i did not add memory card

                              • T
                              • Tina Moran
                              • xCD
                              • 07 Aug 2023

                              Anonymous, 26 Jun 2023im using it right now, perfectly for nba modded like 2k23 m... moreWow, how did you manage taking care of your phone?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • vx6
                                • 26 Jun 2023

                                im using it right now, perfectly for nba modded like 2k23 modded, is

                                  • J
                                  • Jakey
                                  • vFs
                                  • 23 Jun 2023

                                  Using my oppo f1s that I brought new in 2016. Used for a few years upgraded to a Samsung s9+, now on iPhone 12promax. Currently using oppo f1s as a dedicated music player, only a2dp for Bluetooth but when using poweramp or usb audio pro you can get a decent little player.

                                    • S
                                    • Stuart
                                    • Nv$
                                    • 10 Apr 2023

                                    The latest version on high demand

                                      • n
                                      • niiky
                                      • Nu6
                                      • 09 Apr 2023

                                      the fone is super but Snapchat is not working on it again what can I do to make the Snapchat work on it

                                        • o
                                        • ob3
                                        • vxg
                                        • 23 Mar 2023

                                        still using it lol, it's long lasting af,, its laggy now but when you reformat it, it like a brand new phone. still fast and smooth i love this! but now i have to upgrade i can't download multiple apps as this phone is so outdated lol. im giving it to my dad as he needs a new phone, hopefully i can buy him a brand new phone in the future. btw the phone im gonna get is Oppo a78 5g, hopefully it is long-lasting like this phone :)