Oppo Find X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Leion, 21 Jan 2021Samsung s21 ultra is not better than the oppo find 3pro is ... moreSpecs on paper don't translate into real world. yes apple may sound weak but with its optimization and what not, it becomes one of the most powerful phones ever in the real world

  • Leion

localA50user, 19 Jan 2021are u serious, the iphone (pro and pro max with the blue) l... moreSamsung s21 ultra is not better than the oppo find 3pro is better and apple is super bad in dezine and specifications

Bess, 16 Jan 2021You call this ugly design. You should see the iphone my friendare u serious, the iphone (pro and pro max with the blue) looks phenomenal, the s21 ultra looks gorgeous in black, the design on this is...distinctive

  • Leion

The dezine is bad but the specifications is realy good I will buy it its the best phone I seen before

  • Rrr

İphone in parallel universe:)))))

  • Anonymous

Still no 4K60 on front camera.

  • 2TonetC

Super intriguing. If they add the SD card slot I would definitely buy.

  • Bess

Realtalk, 13 Jan 2021Ugly design. But I like the specs.You call this ugly design. You should see the iphone my friend

some random dude, 14 Jan 2021I hope that Oppo didn't finalize the phone design yet ... moreNot even announced yet, the design won't look like that.

  • Anonymous

Well if i be honest at first i hate it but after looking at it and thinking about it for a bit ,I guess its a nice design taken out of our preferable mobiles

  • Saat

Chil, 13 Jan 2021Snapdragon 888 and 1440x3216 battery with 5g. 4500 is not e... moreThe color os not like miui or one ui it like oxygen os with more personalize then have good battery

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]It's a flagship phone and you will expect to have an IP Rating

I hope that Oppo didn't finalize the phone design yet cuz this phone is extremely repulsive from the back.

You guys should add more details like the name of the camera sensor used (if possible of course).

  • Anonymous

Realtalk, 13 Jan 2021Ugly design. But I like the specs.Design ist sehr schön!!!🤩👍

Ugly camera bump...their 2020 design was really good...this looks so bad imo

Gladiator 1, 13 Jan 2021oppo find x3pro=OnePlus 9pro. I guess more similarities bet... moreu now OP9 pro's specs? can u plz drop link to where u read it

:)

oppo find x3pro=OnePlus 9pro. I guess more similarities between them..let's wait.

  • Realtalk

Ugly design. But I like the specs.

What is this it's look like iPhone 11 ,12 pro if you mirror the image you see very similar design I don't like find x3 pro it also expensive I think we buy an ios device or find x2 pro because ios devices have 5 to6 update or find x2 pro have better and descent design