Oppo Find X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2021I bought this Find X3 pro 12gb 256rom in maxis store only 5... moreReally !!!

  • Anonymous

shawn vick, 23 Aug 2021Chinese brand ....then why so expensive........ you're... moreBecause it's a flagship

  • Anonymous

beep bop boop, 21 Mar 2021why the f**k does it say $2000 for this?I bought this Find X3 pro 12gb 256rom in maxis store only 530usd. 🤣

  • shawn vick

Chinese brand ....then why so expensive........ you're not IPHONE..you're just oppo...be in your limits...otherwise consumer left u.........don't destroy yourself... It is high end device but so much costly.....why we are look at this if Chinese company also have so much expensive ....hope u know that ...IPHONE is expensive but IPHONE is globally famed kindly think about it

  • Oppo

Max OnePlus 6T, 18 Aug 2021Well, all phones are bad! At first, I don't like the s... moreThis is such a great phone

  • yundong

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2021Hi, Very disappointed, because I want 128gb ram Very... moreThis is a phone not a server!

  • Anonymous

Max OnePlus 6T, 18 Aug 2021Well, all phones are bad! At first, I don't like the s... moreGod, you sound like some guy who complains about hackers on Warzone and stuff

  • Max OnePlus 6T

Well, all phones are bad! At first, I don't like the screen proportions. What idiot decided to have sausage like phones? I like 4:3. Why nobody does it? Second, Why nobody does 3 and 4 sims? I mean flagship company? I have now 2 sims and need 2 more. What is the problem to make 4 sims? Third, there are only a few phones that support all countries and all bands. Why? What is the *ucking problem with it? Number 4, why all batteries are not removable? It is very practical to have a second battery for the phone and just swap them! Number 5, why do phone makers put super powerful CPUs into the mobile phone? What idiot will play games on tiny device instead of a gaming PC? Number 6, yes I need a radio on my mobile! Number 7, I don't need a camera because it will be always crap, for good photos take an SLR camera!

  • Max OnePlus 6T

Can anyone who got this phone check for me whether ColorOS has build-in SIP support? Can you add SIP accounts in the advanced call settings? OnePlus has discontinued SIP support from the OnePlus 7. So I'm not buying that shit anymore.

  • Anonymous

kgbkid, 09 Aug 2021€ 1,149 Hahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... moreWorth every penny . My daily phone and absolutely no complaints. Don't talk about things you don't know.Try it first and then we'll talk!

The best Android phone. Unlike other OEMs which skimp on hardware & features for different markets. Samsung with their exynos, Xiaomi with different 5G bands & update system in different markets, OnePlus with their few 5G bands especially IN but calling their phones 5G phones. The Find X3 is the truly 5G phone regardless of the market sold. Because with these other OEMs if you travel then you no longer have a 5G phones because you'll not have enough 5G bands.

€ 1,149 Hahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  • Anonymous

Yep, 27 Jun 2021No slot SD Most important thing TeeeeeeetttWell, don't buy it then no one is holding a gun to your head

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2021Hi, Very disappointed, because I want 128gb ram Very... moreU mean rom

  • Djjeek

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2021Hi, Very disappointed, because I want 128gb ram Very... moreWtf

  • Anonymous

Nasim, 17 Jul 2021Only 3.5mm jack, Memory card slot and Battery Capacity is t... moreHi, Dude, you don't know nothing.

Very sad with your opinion, but that´s ok.

  • Anonymous

Phone7888899, 22 Mar 2021Very right, I also use an oppo phone and feel that it is of... moreHi,

Very disappointed, because I want 128gb ram

Very Sad :(

Perfect smartphone. I already had the iphone 12 pro max and now i have the xiaomi mi 11, S21 ultra. I bought Oppo Find x3 Pro a few weeks ago. It's the best phone among all those I've ever used.

  • Nasim

Only 3.5mm jack, Memory card slot and Battery Capacity is the lackings. Otherwise Amazing phone. 🙄

  • Anonymous

zoco, 28 Jun 2021I did , using it for about 1 month now, and I don't wa... moreMine doesn't drop to 60hz only in YouTube app all others is 120hz