Oppo Neo
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ashi

..., 22 Dec 2015i have the same issue with my oppo. I've tried to manually downl... morehey I have this problem...please remove your memory and sun and on your device

  • gemar

Why I connot transfer may files to sd card it hang always no space oppo community how u can resolve this problem may unit is R831k

  • reypalco

how to open my fb in globe. i can't open it anymore what's the problem.

  • Anonymous

I got stresses by that I cant move apps to sd card I just bought an sd card for nothing I hate it!!!

  • Nadeem_srwr

I have oppo R831K.
i have three problems.
1-my data connection and wifi is automatically every time ON. i off them but again automatically ON.
2- I have installed whatsapp, FB, IMO. when i use then or open them automatically many Adds are displayed and due to this speed of cell is decrease. Automatically many app and games are download.
3-I try to update it but found error. many time i restore it but my problems are still..

  • Anonymous

If I try to in file menu the folder is move to safe than again how that folder open??

  • Anonymous

cecelia, 22 Jun 2016I bought my oppo phone in December 2014. Since i bought it I hav... moreoppo neo 5 i just realized i made terrible mistake no auto folder creation in sd card no audio & video files via share it found in sd card as storage preferences just disappointed all above inbuilt battery guys don't even know how to rate kindly provide black stars opption:-(

  • Anonymous

damn u o, 02 Jul 2016I cant transfer apps to sd no showing of (move to sd card) damn ... moreMy new oppo R9 won't support the sad card even though it is supposed to....please help, it's driving me crazy

  • damn u o

I cant transfer apps to sd no showing of (move to sd card) damn this oppo. fix this problem if not everything we see in your forum was a lie . damn I try it so many times bit nothings happend .I hate this

  • JJ

How do u move apps to sdcard for oppo neo 7?someone pls give me the ans!!!!

  • cecelia

shiela, 26 Jan 2015I cant download apps it always said i dont have enough space but... moreI bought my oppo phone in December 2014. Since i bought it I have been having problem like insufficient space problem. I am really disappointed.. And unhappy.. Most of the time I can't even see videos.. Very unhappy..

  • Anonymous

ann, 08 May 2016My neo 3 is good tho. But as of now I don't know what happens my... moreWere to same, and also my launcher is automatically stopped

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 May 2016i bought my neo 3 last year May2015. i dont really recommend thi... moreI wish you read my comment.
I bought my smartphone ( Neo 3) March 2015. My launcher is automatically stopped when I back to home on my phone

  • mohan

Joshua, 04 Apr 2016Hi! How can I move my apps to SD card my oppo neo 7 is nothing t... moreHow to move my apps to sd card?.. Even I tried an application called apps2sd but there is no use.. I can`t move the apps. So please tell me how to fix it?

  • AnonD-548430

Is oppo neo7 mobile is best r useless give suggestions plz

  • AnonD-548430

Worst phone in world useless camera ,,,,,,,features

  • lyn

Hi.lately i can view my installed app and uninstalled app on my file on apps.. but now since i cleaned everything using cleaner its all empty.. even my installed apps i cant see them totally.. how can i put back the same settings wherein i can see my apps installed and even if i will un installed app it is still there so if i want to installed it again i can installed.. thanks pls help

  • Rehan

Oppo neo 3 . Camera videos uploading via whatapp issues. Please telme any solution

  • tess asistio

Anonymous, 03 May 2016i bought my neo 3 last year May2015. i dont really recommend thi... more how can.t I fix my phone oppo neo3 thers lossing a sound and I din.t hear the calling and texting because theres no sound

  • Kim

how can i activate conference call in Oppo neo5 phone