Oppo R5s
MORE PICTURES

Oppo R5s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Macbeth, 16 Sep 2018It's 2018 and there's STILL no phone thinner!because no one is as stupid as the makers of oppo.

It's 2018 and there's STILL no phone thinner!

  • sikayaindo

where can i buy this phone?

  • lol

Doraemon, 15 Mar 2017I would really buy this phone, thanks to your comments and opini... morelol

  • Doraemon

I would really buy this phone, thanks to your comments and opinions guys.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-435265, 30 Aug 2015Amazing phone. People who say "bad battery, they should've ... morelet me tell you whats the meaning of special, every vendor could make even thinner with "bad battey" let say 1500mah, with 4 mm thin, its not special, its just oppo didnt know the context of mobile phone when you need to charge your phone on wall every 2 hours, its wall phone, not mobile phone


if it wanted to be special, why not 4000 mah battery with 4.5mm thin? thats the real meaning of "special"

  • Ernalyn Kemerut

I love it!!! becking becky! ahahaha

  • Ernalyn

me too!

  • AnonD-581937

AnonD-533303, 17 May 2016I really hope oppo releases R5s (2016) with sanpdragon 652 and a... moreMe too, but with a mm/a n, notification led and backlit navigation buttons.

  • AnonD-533303

I really hope oppo releases R5s (2016) with sanpdragon 652 and at least 2500mAh battery with same design .

  • zit

Anonymous, 22 Jan 201630 sec or 30 mins??? LOLha ha

  • Anonymous

rich, 15 Jan 2016Arko 75% charge in 30 sec is bullshit.30 sec or 30 mins??? LOL

  • rich

arko, 29 Aug 201570% charge in only 30sec!!! Thanks oppo.Arko

75% charge in 30 sec is bullshit.

  • AnonD-485903

Amazing phone!!i have it for 4 months..is very beautiful very thin, it has amazing specs,wonderful camera and I bought only for 200€ with free tracking with Dhl!!!this is the Best Buy I have ever done!!!i don't know if the back side of the phone is metal or not...

  • AnonD-482753

I'm so glad I use is 3 months. especially super camera ..

  • lynne

Sojol, 29 Aug 2015without headphones how to use ? Headphones and charging slot are the same.

  • Anonymous

does this phone available in malaysia? where could i buy it?

  • tahir tabassum

i want to purchase the oppo R5s please tell me the rate and how can i buy because i blong to pakistan city gujranwala

  • Anonymous

Awesome phone

  • Anonymous

This phone so good. When it release to cambodia?