Oppo Reno2
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Suresh Singapore , 12 May 2020I am oppo Reno 2 Great using very smoothly Battery lif... moreyea good chinese phone

SamTayco, 27 Jun 2020Yes, the camera testing in A71 is better than Nova 5T and R... moreOh, dk if I can fully agree but ok i guess

Dennis.K, 26 Jun 2020A71 better camera???Yes, the camera testing in A71 is better than Nova 5T and Reno2 but that doesn't mean the rest are bad. Just OneUI in A71 has better photo optimization.

SamTayco, 26 Jun 2020- For better Camera => Samsung A71 - For better game ... moreA71 better camera???

Simoo, 26 Jun 2020Dears I'm so hesitated between reno 2 and Samsung A71 and h... more- For better Camera => Samsung A71

- For better game performance => Huawei Nova 5T due to the flagship CPU (Kirin 980 (7 nm)) and GPU (Mali-G76 MP10) but you will sacrifice with the Display type and size (IPS LCD with 6.26 inches with punch hole on the top left "not noticeable") and less battery (3750 mAh) but the mobile has a 22.5W fast charger.

- Oppo Reno2 has a very good gaming performance due to the CPU (Snapdragon 730G (8 nm) and the GPU (Adreno 618) although they are not flagship pieces, the ColorOS has a very good gaming optimization thanks to the game space app inside it and the UI stability itself. besides the full screen without any notch or punch hole (AMOLED, 6.5 inches).
The camera experience is also good but not as good as Samsung A71.
and finally, the battery life is good (4000 mAh with 20W VOOC charger).

The choice is yours.

Dears I'm so hesitated between reno 2 and Samsung A71 and huawei nova 5t in term of battery lifetime games performance and camera, please advice.

oppo reno2 or huawei p30?
interm of battery life, daily use and versatile. I don't play mobile games.
i like P30 camera
i like Reno2 full screen display

  • Bota

How to activate default video calls ? Can you help please

  • KY

i saw many good reviews for oppo reno 2 especially for the camera.
however now i got both huawei mate 9 (2016) and oppo reno 2 (2019) on hands.
i tried to take some photos, and i show to my friends included myself, almost all feedback that photos from huawei a lot better than reno 2.
i feel lost. disappointed with reno2.

James, 23 May 2020Are you in Philippines? How much was it? No, im in UK

  • Sid

Can oppo reno2 record slow Mo videos at 240 fps at 720p or not ?

How is the camera in the oppo reno 2?

  • Alain

Where to find the sim toolkit app ?

A.Salem, 20 Apr 2020I Do not know how oppo reno 2 price is higher than Samsung ... moreI mean
On my Oppo Reno2:;
-More premium build
-Higher screen to body ratio
-More premium case in the box, even better than what you get with flagships
- USB 3.1 support
-OIS
-Better Snapdragon 730G
-Higher 256GB storage option (the one I have)
On A71:
- Bigger battery
- Faster charging
- Higher Res main and Ultrawide
-4K selfie video
- Bigger display
-Higher Res selfie

Sicka, 01 May 20201-the battery of reno 2 is tooo much Better than the a71's,... moreGo to settings>software updates then click litte button at top right> trial version, in there you should find the ColorOS 7 uodate, at least that's how I got mine

  • James

skimminstones, 22 May 2020Had this for a few weeks now after a bit of an impulse buy.... moreAre you in Philippines? How much was it?

  • Alain

I need some help ! I have a brand new oppo reno 2 running Android 9 . Now the problem is that the sim toolkit app is not listed and does not appear anywhere on the screen or even is not listed in additional settings as it should be ! Now I have even tried to insert a brand new LTE sim card but still the same ! The sim card is working perfect no problem ! Has anyone ever inconter the same problem ? Pls help !

Had this for a few weeks now after a bit of an impulse buy. I was considering returning it as there were wifi issues but after the android 10 update im loving this phone. The wifi issues have now gone, the phone is very smooth and i love the full screen.

Simoo, 14 May 2020What is better specially battery life huawei nova 5t or o... moreGo for the Honor 20 Pro (once supposed to be Nova 5T Pro)

What is better specially
battery life huawei nova 5t or oppo reno 2?