Oppo Reno3 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno3 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Sahil, 15 Jan 2020This one or xiaomi mi note 10 pro??? Seriously tell me i m ... moreWait for mi 10 will be released soon

  • Sahil

This one or xiaomi mi note 10 pro??? Seriously tell me i m confused ..

  • Yaqub

Is it 12/256 gb available in pakistan

  • Anonymous

AnonD-754814, 11 Jan 2020They are all the same(own by the same company). So, no need... moreExactly, they are all owned by BBK

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2020But it performs like an 845...But 765 has huge 5G modem

  • AnonD-754814

lop7, 11 Jan 2020oneplus camera is just useless. oppo camera far better than... moreThey are all the same(own by the same company). So, no need to do fanfight here.

  • lop7

oneplus camera is just useless. oppo camera far better than oneplus

Jaeger, 11 Jan 20201. You can adjust the display color rendition to be more ac... moreI consider the S10+ endurance rating to be taking into account the average endurance rating of phones with a 4000mAh battery lie within the 100h territoy

  • AnonD-754814

Jaeger, 11 Jan 2020Wrong. The SD845 uses Kryo 385 Gold in its performance core... moreYeah you're right.
Sorry !

Davy Jones, 01 Jan 2020S10+ plus is an overhyped ugly piece of shit with pathetic ... more1. You can adjust the display color rendition to be more accurate.
2. OneUI in anything but laggy. Runs like a charm in my Note9.
3. 91h in GSMA battery endurance test isn't pathetic by any standards.

Next time, buy an S10+, use it, and then complain, if you can.

AnonD-754814, 10 Jan 2020Because it uses the same A76 architecture like 845Wrong. The SD845 uses Kryo 385 Gold in its performance cores (Cortex-A75 derivative). The Kryo 485 Gold in the SD855 is based in Cortex-A76).

  • AnonD-754814

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2020But it performs like an 845...Because it uses the same A76 architecture like 845

  • Anonymous

One plus 7t better and cheaper

  • Anonymous

AnonD-754814, 09 Jan 2020I think 765 costs more than the 855. But it performs like an 845...

  • AnonD-754814

ChetanRai, 06 Jan 2020520 EUR too expensive phone.. 765G chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon I think 765 costs more than the 855.

  • Techluver

What do yall think abt this and p30 series
Could reno3 surpass p30 pro?
I d like to hear from users who have handsets­čśü

  • HengLeang

Zaihan, 08 Jan 2020Specs wise it's okk. Oppo should sell this device as a mid-... moregood

  • Zaihan

Specs wise it's okk. Oppo should sell this device as a mid-range mobile price point.

  • ghfatw

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2020Oppo is bad brand compare to Huawei and i dont like it the ... moreI have the opposite view. I have had horrendous experience with Huawei and great experiences with Oppo.

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2020Oppo is bad brand compare to Huawei and i dont like it the ... moreThey have an app drawer since ColorOS 6, so all their 2019 phones should have it, we're in 2020 and you comment about that now?
Then the Reno3 Pro have ColorOS 7 which looks better to me, and they even moved the quick toggle in the notification area, like in Samsung's One UI and that's quite useful as phones are getting longer and longer.