Oppo Reno3 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno3 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 15 Jan 2020Wait for mi 10 will be released soonYou mean mi 10 note?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • XF@
    • 15 Jan 2020

    Sahil, 15 Jan 2020This one or xiaomi mi note 10 pro??? Seriously tell me i m ... moreWait for mi 10 will be released soon

      • S
      • Sahil
      • X}$
      • 15 Jan 2020

      This one or xiaomi mi note 10 pro??? Seriously tell me i m confused ..

        • Y
        • Yaqub
        • X}$
        • 14 Jan 2020

        Is it 12/256 gb available in pakistan

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 6Qa
          • 13 Jan 2020

          AnonD-754814, 11 Jan 2020They are all the same(own by the same company). So, no need... moreExactly, they are all owned by BBK

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • Py9
            • 12 Jan 2020

            Anonymous, 09 Jan 2020But it performs like an 845...But 765 has huge 5G modem

              • D
              • AnonD-754814
              • uNV
              • 11 Jan 2020

              lop7, 11 Jan 2020oneplus camera is just useless. oppo camera far better than... moreThey are all the same(own by the same company). So, no need to do fanfight here.

                • l
                • lop7
                • HsL
                • 11 Jan 2020

                oneplus camera is just useless. oppo camera far better than oneplus

                  Jaeger, 11 Jan 20201. You can adjust the display color rendition to be more ac... moreI consider the S10+ endurance rating to be taking into account the average endurance rating of phones with a 4000mAh battery lie within the 100h territoy

                    • D
                    • AnonD-754814
                    • 6p}
                    • 11 Jan 2020

                    Jaeger, 11 Jan 2020Wrong. The SD845 uses Kryo 385 Gold in its performance core... moreYeah you're right.
                    Sorry !

                      Davy Jones, 01 Jan 2020S10+ plus is an overhyped ugly piece of shit with pathetic ... more1. You can adjust the display color rendition to be more accurate.
                      2. OneUI in anything but laggy. Runs like a charm in my Note9.
                      3. 91h in GSMA battery endurance test isn't pathetic by any standards.

                      Next time, buy an S10+, use it, and then complain, if you can.

                        AnonD-754814, 10 Jan 2020Because it uses the same A76 architecture like 845Wrong. The SD845 uses Kryo 385 Gold in its performance cores (Cortex-A75 derivative). The Kryo 485 Gold in the SD855 is based in Cortex-A76).

                          • D
                          • AnonD-754814
                          • uNV
                          • 10 Jan 2020

                          Anonymous, 09 Jan 2020But it performs like an 845...Because it uses the same A76 architecture like 845

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 6jx
                            • 10 Jan 2020

                            One plus 7t better and cheaper

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 9yA
                              • 09 Jan 2020

                              AnonD-754814, 09 Jan 2020I think 765 costs more than the 855. But it performs like an 845...

                                • D
                                • AnonD-754814
                                • uNV
                                • 09 Jan 2020

                                ChetanRai, 06 Jan 2020520 EUR too expensive phone.. 765G chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon I think 765 costs more than the 855.

                                  • T
                                  • Techluver
                                  • TSp
                                  • 09 Jan 2020

                                  What do yall think abt this and p30 series
                                  Could reno3 surpass p30 pro?
                                  I d like to hear from users who have handsets😁

                                    • H
                                    • HengLeang
                                    • ITj
                                    • 09 Jan 2020

                                    Zaihan, 08 Jan 2020Specs wise it's okk. Oppo should sell this device as a mid-... moregood

                                      • Z
                                      • Zaihan
                                      • IWU
                                      • 08 Jan 2020

                                      Specs wise it's okk. Oppo should sell this device as a mid-range mobile price point.

                                        • g
                                        • ghfatw
                                        • 6D{
                                        • 08 Jan 2020

                                        Anonymous, 07 Jan 2020Oppo is bad brand compare to Huawei and i dont like it the ... moreI have the opposite view. I have had horrendous experience with Huawei and great experiences with Oppo.