Oppo Reno5 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno5 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

suzen, 25 Jul 2021best phone ever used, my iphone 12 pro was lost so I am usi... moretrue they are all haters i really loved this phone

  • ron

The sound/volume key is on the left side center often gets pressed with thumb finger and volume becomes nil so cannot hear the ringtone. Missing calls.

  • Anonymous

Can anybody tell is it water resistant/splash resistant or not because it has rubber coating in sim trey

  • suzen

best phone ever used, my iphone 12 pro was lost so I am using this phone, been great experience with this. Dont get guided by the bad reviews its all fake.

  • Anonymous

Oscar Lee , 05 Jul 2021Hi, any advice for this phone? Put the goods away, I wanna ... moreI have bad experience Auto call recording issue pls don't buy

  • Am famous

Phone is really really good , i am using this phone since last 5 months , facing no issue , battery lasts for 1 day even i take online classes & do other works from phone , no heating issue & very very light weight phone !! Overall it's a good phone , COD game can be played on max & ultra settings , smooth gameplay as there is Dimensity 1000+ !! So , Go for it !!
Cons = No 3.5mm headphone jack , (but type c earphones provided in the box)

  • Zeezyboss

Oscar Lee , 05 Jul 2021Hi, any advice for this phone? Put the goods away, I wanna ... moreIt has no memory card slot and if you go for the cheapest price you'll be given the one with 8G ram and 128G internal space instead of 12G ram and 256 internal space

  • Oscar Lee

Hi, any advice for this phone? Put the goods away, I wanna know what's bad about this phone. Thank you so much!

  • Moks

I just used my oppo reno5 pro about 3months++..lately i've experiencing my phone will getting hit at the back..looks like overhitted..anyone can assist why it happen?

  • Aidam

Saml, 27 May 2021Using it right now, definitely recommend, the pictures take... moreLmao, i didn't know we can do comparison like this. Let me give those wanted to buy tis phone a review. This phone is not as good as iphone 12 but it definitely better than galaxy s3.

  • Anonymous

I just got mine. It works really good. No problem or issues right now. Battery is working fine, It last the whole day, and still has 40% the next day. I now have Oppo Reno 4 and my new Oppo Reno 5. To save more Battery just put your phone on Dark mode..It helps save more Battery.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jun 2021last night when i was about to sleep my oppo Reno 5 is at 1... moreThis happened to me too..... from 100% full charged dropped 4% in four minutes......

  • Hai

I bought this new phone this month. Yesterday, I set up the phone to use. I poked the microphone hole with the sim card tool instead of the sim card slot to put in the sim card. I hope that this will not damage the microphone and the water resistance ability. Do not know if I have push forward anything that contained in the hole.

  • Srj

Anonymous, 20 Jun 2021last night when i was about to sleep my oppo Reno 5 is at 1... morePut your phone on flight mode at bed time so it will save ur battery draining while not on use that's what the oppo service center told me when I had the same issue and it works well that's the only solution for this phone

  • Anonymous

Syed , 11 May 2021Any one can advise?? Because I want to buy last night when i was about to sleep my oppo Reno 5 is at 100% battery and when i woke up it is at 83%. why is that. locations, wifi, Bluetooth, mobile data is off. and i bought this only last month. this phone sucks

  • Anonymous

Syed , 11 May 2021Any one can advise?? Because I want to buy i sold my huwawei 5t to buy oppo Reno 5. and i regret it, my reno5 keeps lagging during a game that it never happened to me old phone.

  • Anonymous

SGunjote, 17 Apr 2021Very very disappointed purchasing this phone I was very hap... moreI agree with you

  • Saml

Syed , 11 May 2021Any one can advise?? Because I want to buy Using it right now, definitely recommend, the pictures taken aren't as good as the Huawei mate 30 pro camera but definitely better than Vivo v11i camera. It's speed it quite good (only take less than 5 min to start mobile legends & genshin, which is really quick since those games take forever to load)

  • danial

Dont have stereo speaker in this phone??..with those price but no stereo speaker???

It's a perfect phone, I highly recommend it
Camera, performance, battery everything is really nice
You'll never regret