Oppo Reno7 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno7 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • X
  • Xx
  • tue
  • 23 Jul 2022

Dont waste money buy this phone. Since purchased this phone, notice overheating issue as compared to samsung, huawei and vivo despite only use simple functions. Battery drained very fast, needs charging at least twice per day. Sent for customer service twice, they changed new battery. However, still overheating and battery finished within 1 hour of logging in FB. No gaming or youtube at all.

    • A
    • Asif khan
    • r2B
    • 19 Jul 2022

    The phone is great and it's performance but the is average

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • yZv
      • 14 Jul 2022

      No other issue. .just heating problem

        Flat Tyre, 27 Mar 2022Hmmm no ois, no telephoto, no 2k resolution, just FHD+ with... moreMediatek has gone better now

          Skeptical , 23 Jun 2022Okay I'm conflicted i want to Get this phone but some ... morego for the s22+. you wont regret it. 4k60 recording and also 8k

            • S
            • Skeptical
            • Nu7
            • 23 Jun 2022

            Rohith, 03 Apr 2022Oppo reno 7 Pro Camara is verry bad Quality Photos This p... moreOkay I'm conflicted i want to Get this phone but some of the things I'm seeing here are making me have cold feet, which is better the Samsung s22+ or this phone, im sceptical about this because of ColorOS and OneUI, i prefer ColorOS over OneUI because of customizability and flexibility of ColorOS but is it worth the switch please help me out cause i don't want to have any regrets thanks.

              • D
              • Dipankar
              • rJm
              • 10 Jun 2022

              Really the phone is totally different than ADVERTISEMENT. I bought the phone on 2nd April 2022 after 15 days I have faced the problem. Phone is having Battery issue, though my Job is MARKETING so it's not possible for CHARGE my phone in the Market. After giving 100% charge it will goes upto 3-5hours maximum. Even also I am using VIVO Y51A, phone is really better than RENO 7PRO. Now I am feeling that RENO 7 PRO is totally waste of money for me. I have Contacted many times with CUSTOMER CARE even SERVICE CENTRE. But they are not interested to solve my problem, they just gave me suggestions about BATTERY DRAINAGE SYSTEM. So please think before buying the mobile. RENO 7 PRO means WASTE OF MONEY

                Jemlim, 05 Jun 2022reno 7 5g is bad for its price. 799 sgd is not a good price... morewell with oppo, you just bought the brand name. just like iphones but weaker

                  you have to suffer, 02 Jun 2022reno 7 5g isnt that bad either. only the model i didnt like... morereno 7 5g is bad for its price. 799 sgd is not a good price for these underpowered specs. you could get a Samsung A73 for cheaper.

                    Anonymous, 16 May 2022Shame on Oppo Philippines for not releasing this to the cou... morereno 7 5g isnt that bad either. only the model i didnt like is the z or the lite.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • KgZ
                      • 16 May 2022

                      Shame on Oppo Philippines for not releasing this to the country, only the crappy Reno 7 5G and the Z 5G

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • rJx
                        • 15 May 2022

                        Rohith, 15 Feb 2022How is oppo reno 7 pro anybody knowFeatures and design is just good smoothly running also better battery backup fastest charging good processor,good storage good ram,good camera, I'm satisfied but after Android 12. Update I'm feeling Little bit lag,then i restarted my mobile now problem still perfect

                          NeonHD, 01 May 2022For sure, it's much better than any OnePlus Nord. Alth... moreBUT.
                          This has no OIS, op Nord has OIS.

                            That blue starstruck and league of legends colorway are amazing! Shame I can only find these devices on AliExpress for shipping to United Kingdom. Oppo needs to get the GOOD products on their global store, like Xiaomi does!

                              Charloti, 30 Apr 2022Can you recommend it over Oneplus phones? For sure, it's much better than any OnePlus Nord. Although OnePlus 10R may be better value for price.

                                • C
                                • Charloti
                                • CF}
                                • 30 Apr 2022

                                NeonHD, 22 Apr 2022I must say this phone is really nice, design wise. I'm... moreCan you recommend it over Oneplus phones?

                                  • B
                                  • Bee
                                  • IVM
                                  • 27 Apr 2022

                                  you have to know, 14 Apr 2022Nope, just a basic phone, wireless charging is slow anyway.hallo ... this phone is without wireless charging.

                                    I must say this phone is really nice, design wise. I'm onboard with this sharp squared design, and I like how every detail reflects this design choice (e.g. camera bump).

                                    The display's bezels are also noticeably thinner than most phones, which further adds onto the sharp sleek look. Definitely a phone I'd want to try.

                                      Ashish, 14 Apr 2022Is it support wireless chargingNope, just a basic phone, wireless charging is slow anyway.

                                        you have to know, 13 Apr 2022if you meant the dimensity series they are the best ones ev... moreYes