Oppo Reno7 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno7 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

JokerMNE, 30 Nov 2021Is not cheap especially when i must pay taxes and transfer ... moreIt will definitely launch a global version sooner or later. The question is, will the specs remain the same as the China variant?

Beautiful design ... I wish it could come with 120 watt charging along with 120 hz display ...

Is not cheap especially when i must pay taxes and transfer if i want to buy this beautyfull phone. Also right now is only for chinese market wich preinstalled chinese apps you cannot delete. If they publish global rom mabey i will sold my S21 and buy this phone

JP, 22 Nov 20214k @30 fps. No OIS support. No IP rating. Just providing bi... moreyes but it also isn't flagship price so id say it's still quite good

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2021was supposed to launch OPPO FOLD inside RENO 7 series wh... moreprobably got delayed or something as it is there first

  • Oppo

Oppo knows how to amaze constumers with its amazing feature glowing led notification around back camera

  • abs

ditching OIS from their mid-range mobiles is very frustrating

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 25 Nov 2021I wonder why they did kill the zoom camera on this one. The... morecuz they need to make it mid-range price and good thing they decided to ditch the mono camera cuz no use

Mobilemaster, 25 Nov 2021I wonder why they did kill the zoom camera on this one. The... moreThey had some good ideas, like definitely good ideas...

  • Anonymous

this time

OnePlus Nord 2

rebranded

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11190&idPhone2=10960

I wonder why they did kill the zoom camera on this one. The previous generations have had them.

  • Lev

Hi OnePlus Nord2, nice to see you here

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Nov 2021the newest version of Reno series with 'pro' post... moreIP __67
IMX __709
TALL __157mm
OPTICAL ZOOM __7x
DIMENSITY __7000
BATTERY __4700Mah
FAST CHARGE __75W


very nice dreaming๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚


  • Anonymous

the newest version of Reno series with 'pro' postfix word.

must have the leatest & unrelease yet chipset of mediatek

like DIMENSITY 2000

not old 1200 that released in April & u can find it on model like Realme Gt Neo

  • Anonymous

Zan, 09 Nov 2021Won't buy oppo again. Very disappointed. Very slow per... moreI bought the A74 because it's Snapdragon and smaller. It runs good enough, not much lag.

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2021You should always check the soc before buying a phone. Heli... moreIkr people always go for the cheapest model then complain its slow.

  • Anonymous

Zan, 09 Nov 2021Won't buy oppo again. Very disappointed. Very slow per... moreYou should always check the soc before buying a phone. Helio P95 is practically obsolete in 2021.

  • JP

4k @30 fps. No OIS support. No IP rating. Just providing big numbers in cameras. Front also 1080p. Waste.

Zan, 09 Nov 2021Won't buy oppo again. Very disappointed. Very slow per... morewhy the hell would you buy a helio phone??

  • Anonymous

Makimaki, 12 Nov 2021What did u expect from helio p95 soc? True if you want a good oppo it should be 5g because of the snapdragon