Oppo Reno7 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno7 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2021Stupid spec.. Not worth it.. Others is going for 144hz alre... moreYet another consumer that NEEDS to have everything at minimal price.

90hz is more than enough in a mobile device.
Megapixels is all number, it's the quality of lense.

Be realistic with your expectations.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2021Stupid spec.. Not worth it.. Others is going for 144hz alre... moreBecause sony 50mp is better than 108mp samsung hm2 camera.

  • Anonymous

Stupid spec.. Not worth it.. Others is going for 144hz already, this one still 90hz.. 50mp?? Why not put 108mp instead.. Later on price high like a rocket.. Oppo nowadays is rubbish spec now..

  • Milan

Zan, 09 Nov 2021Won't buy oppo again. Very disappointed. Very slow per... morevisited GSMarena after buying Phone from sales person review. LoL

  • Milan

Beauty fades after time feature wont.

Still D1200 on R7 pro model like R6 pro, just added max and hike of $100.
At least SD870 or above needed on this phone else its a crap.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Dec 2021No headphone jack or Micro SD card support with 256gb of st... moreAh, here it comes, complaining about the lack of the 3.5mm audio jack and SD slot while this is the normal case for the majority of the mid to high range devices.

  • AAA

An0n, 08 Dec 2021I thought the main camera has OIS, but it's not?Oppo is digging OIS from their mid-rangers!

  • An0n

I thought the main camera has OIS, but it's not?

  • Anonymous

No headphone jack or Micro SD card support with 256gb of storage being the max? See ya...

  • Anonymous

MilesPrower1, 04 Dec 2021..and one will blast on youif u wanna pay lesser than NORD 2

U CAN GO FOR

(((K9 PRO)))

i saw (325$) price tag in some seller web sites

the advantage of
K9 PRO
vs
NORD 2 & RENO 7 PRO
=

supporting 3.5mm jack

Anonymous, 04 Dec 2021what the differences btw NORD 2 & RENO 7 PRO ... more..and one will blast on you

  • Anonymous

Shazzzzyyy, 03 Dec 2021Flopp phone no 120hz ..what the differences btw

NORD 2
&
RENO 7 PRO


????
NOTHING


1 OF THEM SELLING FOR
370$

ANOTHER ONE START FROM
625$

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11190&idPhone2=10960

Flopp phone no 120hz ..

  • Anonymous

JokerMNE, 30 Nov 2021Is not cheap especially when i must pay taxes and transfer ... moreIt will definitely launch a global version sooner or later. The question is, will the specs remain the same as the China variant?

Beautiful design ... I wish it could come with 120 watt charging along with 120 hz display ...

Is not cheap especially when i must pay taxes and transfer if i want to buy this beautyfull phone. Also right now is only for chinese market wich preinstalled chinese apps you cannot delete. If they publish global rom mabey i will sold my S21 and buy this phone

JP, 22 Nov 20214k @30 fps. No OIS support. No IP rating. Just providing bi... moreyes but it also isn't flagship price so id say it's still quite good

Anonymous, 03 Nov 2021was supposed to launch OPPO FOLD inside RENO 7 series wh... moreprobably got delayed or something as it is there first

  • Oppo

Oppo knows how to amaze constumers with its amazing feature glowing led notification around back camera

  • abs

ditching OIS from their mid-range mobiles is very frustrating