Oppo Reno7 Z 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno7 Z 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • N
  • Nhorthman
  • y6V
  • 28 Jun 2022

The phone is great. The cameras are great. The OS although still Android 11, is okay with me. The screen is absolutely great. It looks and feel like a flagship phone for me.

    • A
    • Alas
    • wY8
    • 18 Jun 2022

    Android 11 til now :(

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • x{6
      • 15 Jun 2022

      My phone is till now its already andriod 11 😞😞😞

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • J7I
        • 14 Jun 2022

        1.some time is battery is very heat
        2 Phone is very good i like it

          • D
          • Dissapointers
          • Kg@
          • 08 Jun 2022

          Android 11 til now :(

            • J
            • Jake Marac
            • D1x
            • 06 Jun 2022

            The phone is nice and all, but it doesnt come with wifi calling.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • ibm
              • 20 May 2022

              I'll go for the Samsung A33 5G rather than Reno7 Z. Some may argue that A33 5G comes with nothing in the box but for the same price, I can purchase all those excluded accessories already and it just makes the Reno7 Z a joke.

                thegame31, 07 May 2022Bought this phone , until now its android 11. whats happeni... moreHahaha my Vivo y19 already is on android 12. Its been more than 6 months since android 12 has been released, why are we still getting new phones with android 11???

                  • J
                  • Jheng
                  • t7E
                  • 09 May 2022

                  thegame31, 07 May 2022Bought this phone , until now its android 11. whats happeni... moreI have that so beautiful. Png thing I don't like is Android 11 until. Now

                    • t
                    • thegame31
                    • t7%
                    • 07 May 2022

                    Bought this phone , until now its android 11. whats happening oppo. its not android 12. its colour os 12 with android 11.

                      Anonymous, 11 Mar 2022Well, since the Reno7 Z is basically an A96 (in China), whi... moreThey could have just made their own phone themselves instead of rebranding.

                        RandyRiffin, 02 Apr 2022They probably didn't have the budget for an ultrawide."They didn't have the budget for an ultrawide."

                        Really? I'd rather they remove the 2mp cameras for an ultrawide. 2mp depth is slowly getting much and much more useless right now...

                          What a terrible phone. Reno 6Z 5G is better in almost everything except design, charging and processor.

                            Arvind , 14 Apr 2022How many 📷 for this phone...1 for main and 1 for macro. the small ones feels like a dud for me and the specs mentions its a depth sensor

                              ive seen some reviews of this phone... the camera looks disappointing... it kinda has that jello effect no eis no ois no nothing either.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • ibm
                                • 14 Apr 2022

                                yuh, 12 Apr 2022The fingerprint is under display, not sidemounted. GSM what... moreChill mate, they clearly stated that they can't make sure every information provided is 100% correct.

                                  • A
                                  • Arvind
                                  • Hx9
                                  • 14 Apr 2022

                                  How many 📷 for this phone...

                                    • y
                                    • yuh
                                    • wYx
                                    • 12 Apr 2022

                                    The fingerprint is under display, not sidemounted. GSM what is wrong with you? It also has a AMOLED display, not an OLED.

                                      Anonymous, 25 Mar 2022I must agree with you. A crappy 8MP ultrawide lens is more ... moreThey probably didn't have the budget for an ultrawide.

                                        Babu, 25 Mar 2022Actually I don’t know what are the use for 2mp macro & ... moreEven the Reno 6 Z has an ultrawide... it is a better deal.