Oppo Reno7 Z 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno7 Z 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 25 Mar 2022I must agree with you. A crappy 8MP ultrawide lens is more ... moreThey probably didn't have the budget for an ultrawide.

    Babu, 25 Mar 2022Actually I don’t know what are the use for 2mp macro & ... moreEven the Reno 6 Z has an ultrawide... it is a better deal.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • K1I
      • 27 Mar 2022

      Furkan, 26 Mar 2022my friend say Oppo is good phoneOppo's phones are indeed good enough in terms of user experience and I'm saying it cause I'm using it. But the problem here is that the 7Z has several noticeable downgrades as compared to 6Z, such as the lack of an ultrawide lens. Some people can't accept downgrading and will probably skip the 7Z. However, I must admit that design-wise it's really attractive.

        • F
        • Furkan
        • pT4
        • 26 Mar 2022

        Anonymous, 25 Mar 2022I must agree with you. A crappy 8MP ultrawide lens is more ... moremy friend say Oppo is good phone

          • B
          • Babu
          • 7j{
          • 25 Mar 2022

          Actually I don’t know what are the use for 2mp macro & depth sense . At least 5 to 8 pm ultra wide camera instead of utter rubbish 2mp macro /depth sense more sensible

            • N
            • NEXT IN 26
            • I@H
            • 25 Mar 2022

            Simple Psychology, look is very good and trendy. The same price with it's predecessor, OPPO RENO 6Z 5G. A bit disappointed with the Cameras, but overall, it's good...

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • tVX
              • 25 Mar 2022

              KoishiKomeiji, 24 Mar 2022are you kidding me for the price, Oppo?! Such disappointed ... moreI must agree with you. A crappy 8MP ultrawide lens is more useful than 2 crappy 2MP depth and macro lenses.

                • W
                • Winnie
                • sxr
                • 24 Mar 2022

                I love this gift from my husband.. And very useful

                  • S
                  • Sui
                  • vgN
                  • 24 Mar 2022

                  very nice phone

                    are you kidding me for the price, Oppo?! Such disappointed for me...

                    also removing ultrawide which people still disappointed with this phone.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • tVX
                      • 23 Mar 2022

                      If not mistaken, the 7Z features an in-display fingerprint scanner instead of a side-mounted scanner.

                        • M
                        • Mcbert
                        • uT{
                        • 22 Mar 2022

                        Anonymous, 21 Mar 2022i am in Dubai and placed an order for Oppo Reno 7 Z 5G, is ... moreGo one plus, i have one plus 8 pro until now good as in vry good

                          • F
                          • Furkan
                          • pT4
                          • 21 Mar 2022

                          Anonymous, 21 Mar 2022i am in Dubai and placed an order for Oppo Reno 7 Z 5G, is ... moreOppo is better than Oneplus

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • at9
                            • 21 Mar 2022

                            i am in Dubai and placed an order for Oppo Reno 7 Z 5G, is it good option to buy ? or One Plus is it ok ?

                              My country best gadget reviewer confirm this phone refresh rate is only 60 hertz. And that just awful suck!

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • vaS
                                • 16 Mar 2022

                                This phone doesn't have android 12 pre installed you have to wait for an software update to get android 12

                                  This is a straight-up downgrade from Reno 6Z. No ultrawide camera, and more.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • QwR
                                    • 13 Mar 2022

                                    Trololo, 11 Mar 2022oppo downgrade the products for Realme Stock 😂😂Absolutely right

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • ibg
                                      • 12 Mar 2022

                                      Trololo, 11 Mar 2022oppo downgrade the products for Realme Stock 😂😂It's not. The base model for the Reno7 Z is the A96 in China market.

                                        oppo downgrade the products for Realme Stock 😂😂