Oppo Reno8 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno8 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Good design but unfortunatily no ip rating or stereo speaker.

    Mi7even, 11 Jun 2022S21 Camera design , Iphone 13 Frames .. innovation .Not "iPhone 13 frames", just call it the flat iPhone styled frame lol

      notafanboy, 23 May 2022Another awful offering from Oppo. A "Pro Plus" ph... moreI think it was fake-produced megapixel

        • a
        • archtone
        • 8j5
        • 24 Jun 2022

        IsaacRot, 17 Jun 2022Can someone please show me the major difference between thi... moreobviously design, marisiliconX and reno series has a better cameras tuning, bigger display, smaller bezel, smaller size (about 2mm including thickness), MT dimencity 8100 Max OC version. No OIS on camera(

          IsaacRot, 17 Jun 2022Can someone please show me the major difference between thi... moreYou're right, hardly any difference. Except the GT Neo 3 is better value for money.

            • O
            • Oppouser
            • pS1
            • 17 Jun 2022

            nice one, worth to buy

              Can someone please show me the major difference between this phone and GT NEO 3?!....I haven't seen it yet!

                oio, 11 Jun 2022it could be wrong, as gsmarena also states that z fold 3 ca... moreI've checked a few other sites and it does look like 4k is capped at 30fps, unfortunately.

                  oio, 11 Jun 2022it could be wrong, as gsmarena also states that z fold 3 ca... morehe meant that the fold 3's main screen's front camera (not the cover screen's) does not support 4k.

                    S21 Camera design , Iphone 13 Frames .. innovation .

                      • o
                      • oio
                      • tu2
                      • 11 Jun 2022

                      ALonZo, 09 Jun 2022At this price point, this is a good phone to consider. My o... moreit could be wrong, as gsmarena also states that z fold 3 cant do 4k 30fps, but it can, when i went to an official samsung store.

                        At this price point, this is a good phone to consider. My only gripe is the lack 4K 60fps recording. However, a GCam port can overlook this.

                          lloko, 08 Jun 2022What phone do you have?Probably a Samsung J3.

                            • l
                            • lloko
                            • Fv1
                            • 08 Jun 2022

                            Anonymous, 07 Jun 2022No more garbage pleaseWhat phone do you have?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 8kP
                              • 07 Jun 2022

                              No more garbage please

                                • o
                                • oio
                                • tu2
                                • 07 Jun 2022

                                Jemlim, 06 Jun 2022oops... I was talking about oneplus ace, my bad! the 10r ha... moretypical china only models get the better phone.

                                  BMHater12, 28 May 2022Why Oppo and other BBK brands are obsessed with the 8 MP ul... moreSo is Samsung... and Xiaomi. It is literally their favourite sensor🤣Maybe they just don't give a crap about ultrawide

                                    Anonymous, 29 May 2022A humble review from gsmarena will be highly appreciated. Wait. Patience is key.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • sUv
                                      • 06 Jun 2022

                                      Back design Reminds me of the good old s21u

                                        Anonymous, 25 May 2022wow no OIS main camera at this price ??Even A33 has it