Oppo Reno8 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno8 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • o
  • oio
  • tu2
  • 11 Jun 2022

ALonZo, 09 Jun 2022At this price point, this is a good phone to consider. My o... moreit could be wrong, as gsmarena also states that z fold 3 cant do 4k 30fps, but it can, when i went to an official samsung store.

    At this price point, this is a good phone to consider. My only gripe is the lack 4K 60fps recording. However, a GCam port can overlook this.

      lloko, 08 Jun 2022What phone do you have?Probably a Samsung J3.

        • l
        • lloko
        • Fv1
        • 08 Jun 2022

        Anonymous, 07 Jun 2022No more garbage pleaseWhat phone do you have?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 8kP
          • 07 Jun 2022

          No more garbage please

            • o
            • oio
            • tu2
            • 07 Jun 2022

            Jemlim, 06 Jun 2022oops... I was talking about oneplus ace, my bad! the 10r ha... moretypical china only models get the better phone.

              BMHater12, 28 May 2022Why Oppo and other BBK brands are obsessed with the 8 MP ul... moreSo is Samsung... and Xiaomi. It is literally their favourite sensor🤣Maybe they just don't give a crap about ultrawide

                Anonymous, 29 May 2022A humble review from gsmarena will be highly appreciated. Wait. Patience is key.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • sUv
                  • 06 Jun 2022

                  Back design Reminds me of the good old s21u

                    Anonymous, 25 May 2022wow no OIS main camera at this price ??Even A33 has it

                      Jemlim, 05 Jun 2022the reno8 pro+ has no ois whereas the ace has, it also has ... moreoops... I was talking about oneplus ace, my bad! the 10r has no 4k 60fps recording, just 30fps!

                        • F
                        • Furkan
                        • pT4
                        • 06 Jun 2022

                        Yasir, 05 Jun 2022Beautiful designno ugly

                          Bukech, 03 Jun 2022I like the performance of MediaTek processors (High end), s... moreNord 2T is like the only midrange phone that has performance as 865, while other midrangers are stuck at 845 level (Dimensity 920, Snapdragon 695, Exynos 1280)

                            Argha, 04 Jun 2022Not 10 pro... It's an copy of 10R...both are same...sa... morethe reno8 pro+ has no ois whereas the ace has, it also has max 4k 30fps recording, unlike oneplus ace which supports 60fps, but has a marisilicon chip, unlike the ace.

                              • Y
                              • Yasir
                              • Dk7
                              • 05 Jun 2022

                              Beautiful design

                                • A
                                • Argha
                                • XUx
                                • 04 Jun 2022

                                BMHater12, 01 Jun 2022They took the design from the Oneplus 10 ProNot 10 pro... It's an copy of 10R...both are same...same design same chipset!

                                  I like the performance of MediaTek processors (High end), some high end like one in Reno 8 pro plus and Nord 2T are high end processors in budget phones, though still lag behind in gaming department. In some benchmarks they're beating snapdragon 888
                                  It's a non gamer high end phone since it comes with 8 and 12GB RAM

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • ndp
                                    • 02 Jun 2022

                                    BMHater12, 01 Jun 2022They took the design from the Oneplus 10 ProIt looks nothing like the Oneplus 10 pro lol

                                      oio, 29 May 2022this kinda looks like s21 ultra if I'm being honest a... moreThey took the design from the Oneplus 10 Pro

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • StU
                                        • 01 Jun 2022

                                        Reno 8 'pro+'
                                        This just screams china exclusive