Oppo Reno Ace
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

its still not available in market

  • Big Tester

Anonymous, 17 Oct 2019Well, gues i'm buying the poco f1 next year, nice no flagship ha... moreWhat is it with people and Expandable Storage. It slows down the phone for 1, second if 256gb isn't enough you need to go through your items and clean it up, chances are 95% of your items aren't even used. If your phone gets stolen all those Storage Items can used in any other phone so there's people looking at your personal stuff as well.

  • Ares

Water resistance and build quality? Can't see any good reviews on youtube

  • Anonymous

The Beloved iNotch, 22 Nov 2019@gaaron, @Alico991 According to the review conducted by the G... morethey made that review before ace got official specs. x2 pro was also rumored to have sd slot before and at this rate you should've know that they don't

  • Anonymous

The Beloved iNotch, 22 Nov 2019@gaaron, @Alico991 According to the review conducted by the G... morethey made that review before ace got official specs. x2 pro was also rumored to have sd slot before and at this rate you should've know that they don't

softexbasah13, 22 Nov 2019Well 5g smartphone is good but the question is the conection has... moreYep it does make sense! Bette wait, besides Galaxy 11 will land on february and it's getting close, so I guess 10 prices will diminish, hopefully, and yep 5g is still not fully operational.

SynthConn, 22 Nov 2019I honestly don't know what phone I can get.... it's just paying ... moreWell 5g smartphone is good but the question is the conection has mature and implanted everywhere? And 5g plan data internet is more expensive than 4g and smartphone support 5g technology still expensive, i have say no but i Will say jusy wait until smartphone maker like Samsung, Xioami, Oppo and other make device price under 300 USD and technology 5 has spread every where and connection has stable

softexbasah13, 09 Nov 2019no, it is avaiable for global too but the sale for global not ye... moreI honestly don't know what phone I can get.... it's just paying over 600 euro seems waste to me ?!?! Maybe an old flagship?!?! But that 5g is becoming viral step by step in 1 year it will have coverage all over the world I guess, but not sure !!!

gaaron, 05 Nov 2019what a shame i thought it has sd card slot i just lost hope for ... more@gaaron, @Alico991

According to the review conducted by the GSMarena team, in the second paragraph at https://m.gsmarena.com/realme_x2_pro-review-2012­p6.php , unlike both the near clones of BBK Electronics' phones, namely, Realme X2 Pro and OnePlus 7T, the Oppo Reno Ace does have an microSD slot.

I was setting my sights on purchasing the OnePlus 7T 256/8 GB configuration, which has the higher spec of USB 3.1 and UFS 3.0 internal bus (offering vastly faster transfer speeds at a lower power consumption, with the flash storage more reliable at a greater range of temperatures).

But with Oppo Reno Ace having that vital feature of external data storage via the microSD slot, my decision became that little bit complicated.

It begs the question why BBK Electronics didn't place a microSD slot on the OnePlus 7/7T ? If it's possible on the Oppo Reno Ace, than surely it was on theOnePlus 7/7T.

Rather than squander my time in ponderment over this, it might be simpler for me to purchase the ASUS Zenphone 6 ?

The dilemmas of a first World nation.

  • Cat

Alico991, 14 Nov 2019Ois in Main camera only, no sd card, also when you enable high p... moreBut oppo got higher benchmark result than x2 pro

  • Hey there

For the specs and price realm x2 pro is better

  • Alico991

Shhh, 15 Nov 2019I have seen other places where they say it has dolby atmos How ... moreIt's true, there is Dolby Atmos in sound setting

  • Shhh

I have seen other places where they say it has dolby atmos
How true is this?

  • Alico991

SKYTUBE, 11 Nov 2019any confirmation that this phone has OIS Ois in Main camera only, no sd card, also when you enable high performance mode the benchmark results is close to x2 pro

  • GizmO

Is Ufc 3.0 works on 8gb ram version or 12gb only?

any confirmation that this phone has OIS

SynthConn, 29 Oct 2019Is this available only in China ?!?! I've went through the GLO... moreno, it is avaiable for global too but the sale for global not yet announcement maybe end of this year will be announced, please be patient, q still waiting reno ace or realme X2 pro will be sold on indonesia

  • Ahmad

65W charger ???

  • LTPS

Rihan, 05 Nov 20195G ?no

  • Rihan

5G ?