Oppo Watch
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Watch

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jai

It must have eSIM, ECG and Spo2 feature in India. Waiting for these features to buy it

  • sherry

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2020Is the one whichbis launched in India support e sim?No! only Chinese variant has E-Sim feature not the global variant.

  • Anonymous

If Oppo can make a smartwatch without slapping their logo on a hilariously large bottom bezel, how come their child company Realme didn't, or can't do the same?

  • Kathi mikael

darkvoid, 12 Aug 2020$250 for the small 41mm ?! What's going on?!Oppo smart watch 41mm is $299 in Singapore just released today, $399 for 46 mm.

  • darkvoid

$250 for the small 41mm ?! What's going on?!

  • sachin gupta

Awesome product fine product designed by oppo

  • Arya

SpO2 sensor available or not in this watch.

  • MeMe

This is awesome. Classic. Keep it up Oppo

  • Ashok

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2020Is the one whichbis launched in India support e sim?No

  • Kamlesh kumar

OnePlus superior, 20 Jul 2020Woah, they having a laugh?? That's more than my galaxy... moreThis model was colling ablable or not .....

  • Anonymous

Is the one whichbis launched in India support e sim?

  • funturstic

eyal, 29 Jun 2020israel where did you buy it?Bought mine through giztop.com. Although they advertise the watch as brand new..... Same story- Oppo watch locked to some Chinese account because someone used it before and its therefore completely unusable to the buyer. Returned it back to them... they didn't pick it and it got sent back to me. Long story short... I was scammed. Only buy online with money you can afford to lose.
By the way, the refund they offer if the product is not usable is USD20 only!!!!

  • Anonymous

OnePlus superior, 20 Jul 2020Woah, they having a laugh?? That's more than my galaxy... moreThere is no IP rating because there is 3ATM on the 41mm and 5ATM on the 46mm. Both are way better than IP-XX ratings. I don't know why it seems bad to you, but I think, that it beats pretty much all of the competition. And btw Oppo is a luxury brand.

  • Anonymous

nobrain, 20 Jul 2020nope, international version is only in chinese!International version isn't even out yet, the chinese version has some english but very little from what I've heard.

  • Anonymous

Punisher, 21 Jul 2020There is no watch using Snapdragon 4100 yetOppo could be a leader in 'something'. A golden opportunity to be FIRST.

  • Punisher

Anonymous, 21 Jul 2020Qualcom's Snapdragon Chip is two generations out of da... moreThere is no watch using Snapdragon 4100 yet

  • Anonymous

Qualcom's Snapdragon Chip is two generations out of date. The 3100 is old; the current platform is 4100 and 4100+ which brings enhanced performance and longer battery life amongst other benefits. WHY Oppo is using old, out of date chips in this "new" release is a mystery. It can only be profit driven to extract every extra $$ out of this to the detriment of end-users and customers. Otherwise, it seems good except it is over-priced!

  • Anonymous

wireless charging??

Woah, they having a laugh?? That's more than my galaxy watch and it won't last as long batterywise with that 28nm chip compared to Samsung's 10mm for the price just getting an Apple watch series 3 or 4 or see what other parties have to offer but I couldn't even see Oppp fan boys going for this, and no IP rating, this would've of been expensive to make, isn't Oppo a more budget brand??



Way too overpriced.