Pre-orders for Apple iPhone 13 and 13 Pro begin today

Yordan, 17 September 2021

Apple is opening the pre-orders today for its latest iPhone 13 smartphones. This year all four models will be available, unlike last year when the iPhone 12 lineup arrived in pairs.

The online store will open at 12 noon UTC, which is 5AM PDT, 8AM in New York, 1PM in London and 5:30PM in India. The first wave includes 30 countries and regions, and shipments (or collecting devices from the physical stores) will start in one week - on September 24.

Pre-orders for all four iPhone 13 devices begin today

Here’s how much all four phones will cost in key markets.

iPhone 13 mini iPhone 13 iPhone 13 Pro iPhone 13 Pro Max
US USD 700 USD 800 USD 1,000 USD 1,100
Canada CAD 950 CAD 1,100 CAD 1,400 CAD 1,550
UK GBP 680 GBP 780 GBP 950 GBP 1,050
Ireland EUR 830 EUR 930 EUR 1,180 EUR 1,280
Australia AUD 1,200 AUD 1,350 AUD 1,700 AUD 1,850
Germany EUR 800 EUR 900 EUR 1,150 EUR 1,250
France EUR 810 EUR 910 EUR 1,160 EUR 1,260
Italy EUR 840 EUR 940 EUR 1,190 EUR 1,290
Poland PLN 3,600 PLN 4,200 PLN 5,200 PLN 5,700
India INR 70,000 INR 80,000 INR 120,000 INR 130,000
Malaysia MYR 3,400 MYR 3,900 MYR 4,900 MYR 5,300
Thailand THB 26,000 THB 30,000 THB 39,000 THB 43,000
China CNY 5,200 CNY 6,000 CNY 8,000 CNY 9,000

The second wave of markets has to wait until October 1 to get the chance to pre-order the devices, and shipments again will begin seven days later, on October 8.

The Apple Store is currently down, so you can't buy even older devices, but once the gates open, the iPhone 12 and 12 mini, the iPhone 11, and the iPhone SE (2020) will also be up for grabs at new lower prices.

Source


Related

Reader comments

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi releases phone every 2 weeks 🤭

  • Anonymous

In the meantime, the prices of mobile phones have gone crazy up.

  • Bil

120hz

Popular articles

More

Popular devices