Realme 5 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 5 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • KIF

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2019Anyone can help me choose between realme 5 pro or mi 9 lite. I a... morerealme 5 pro

  • Mr.WW

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2019Anyone can help me choose between realme 5 pro or mi 9 lite. I a... moreBetter you get the mi 9t pro/k20 pro bro

  • KingM

Adeel, 03 Oct 2019Please suggest me for heavy gaming, is this good for gaming or n... moreIf you want a real gaming phone, just buy the new redmi series of xioami Redmi note pro that phone was built for extreme or heavy online games.

You should consider Huawei Nova 5T. It is better for gaming too.

  • Lee

Malaysia selling 8+128 version_RM1099

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2019Anyone can help me choose between realme 5 pro or mi 9 lite. I a... morerealme 5 pro better, both price and performance wise

  • Anonymous

Anyone can help me choose between realme 5 pro or mi 9 lite. I am not camera lover but mid-gamer. Thank you..

chose Snapdragon 730 or higher
Redmi K20/ Mi 9T is better

  • Adeel

Please suggest me for heavy gaming, is this good for gaming or not, please guide, thanks in advance

Bill, 26 Sep 2019thks for your information.Having used both Realme 3 Pro and Realme 5 Pro, I'd like to say the back cameras are almost as good in both phones but 5 Pro clicks much better night mode photos.

In terms of front camera, the Realme 5 Pro is a clear winner.

The macro lens isn't very useful but the ultra wide lens is. The build quality of both phones is the same, in fact they share the same display panel and middle frame. Only the back part and PCB is different.

  • Im

Which camera is better, realme 5 pro or Nokia 8.1?

Need opinion. Honor 9x or Realme 5 Pro? Why?

  • Anonymous

GroundZEro, 01 Oct 2019Huawei P30 Lite (6GB/128GB) or Realme 5 Pro (8GB/128GB)? Both th... moreRealme 5 pro is better then huawei p30 lite in terms of performance,camera etc.

  • Jhnny

GroundZEro, 01 Oct 2019Huawei P30 Lite (6GB/128GB) or Realme 5 Pro (8GB/128GB)? Both th... moreI suggest you to buy P30 Lite. I have the same phone. LOL

  • Anonymous

Ali.Mohamed, 30 Sep 2019This is an example of blind Haters. It has type-c if you even b... moreWhy people are comparing Realme 5 pro with Redmi note 7???Realme 5 pro is not competator of Redmi note 7. It is competator of Redmi Note 8/8 pro series.. Realme 5 pro is much much much better then Redmi note 7.....

Huawei P30 Lite (6GB/128GB) or Realme 5 Pro (8GB/128GB)? Both these have the same price in Indonesia and I'm confused what to buy. Someone please reply asap

mayabirana, 20 Aug 2019con 1. micro usb in 2019 seriously...!! 2. plastic body 3. g... moreThis is an example of blind Haters.
It has type-c if you even bother reading and the performance is better than note 7.
Just because note 7 is better in multicore doesn't mean it's better.
Realme5 pro crush note in gpu performance.

  • Anonymous

SQ, 28 Sep 2019You'd be better off going with the redmi note 8 pro. About 30 qu... moreIts gorilla glass 3+ not 3

  • Shahid

asad, 20 Aug 2019i wish it was an amoled screen 😔😔&#1... moreYour problem is solved. Buy Realme XT with amoled and glass back

SQ, 28 Sep 2019You'd be better off going with the redmi note 8 pro. About 30 qu... moreUnfortunately the Redmi Note 8 Pro hasn't been released in Indonesia. There has been no news about its release here, and I'm looking forward to its release here. I'm also considering the P30 Lite

  • SQ

GroundZEro, 28 Sep 2019Good phone for student like me? Looking for a phone with long la... moreYou'd be better off going with the redmi note 8 pro. About 30 quid more but a lot more power, better camera (64mp) and this phone using gorilla glass 3 while the redmi note 8 pro uses gorilla glass 5. Design wise, very similar but a bigger screen as well on the redmi note 8 pro. Also, no NFC on this phone but the redmi note 8 pro has it. The Helio processor on the redmi has been shown to be more powerful than the Snapdragon 730 and quite close to the 845. You get more bang for your buck with the redmi.