Realme 5 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 5 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 30 Jan 2020Realme 5 Pro support led notification lightNo

  • Anonymous

Realme 5 Pro support led notification light

  • tarun

Sami98, 26 Jan 2020Hello everyone, i am thinking to buy this phone so can anyo... morerealme 5 pro

  • Anonymous

Sami98, 26 Jan 2020Hello everyone, i am thinking to buy this phone so can anyo... moreI am using ths phone (realme5pro) for almost 4 mos. now. Its a good phone everything i want i got.

  • anynomous

its price has dropped in india and its new price is same as redmi note 8 so realme 5 pro is best deal

  • Richard Rive

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2020the 5 Pro's counterpart is the Redmi Note 8 ProI think realme 5 pro is better in comparison of redmi note 8 bcz 5pro has more battry life and 1 nm smaller chipset so i am suggesting you to buy realme 5 pro

  • Poopy

Sami98, 27 Jan 2020Yes i agree but in my country price of redmi note8pro is a ... moreWho said it has 720p. It has 1080p. And it has dual SIM and MMC support. No hybrid. It's processor is Snapdragon 712 10nm processor. Where as redmi note has 12nm processor. So performance wise realme 5 pro way better then redmi note8 pro

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2020the 5 Pro's counterpart is the Redmi Note 8 ProYes i agree but in my country price of redmi note8pro is a bit higher than realme 5 pro and redmi note 8 is a bit cheaper as compared to realme 5 pro so considering i am not a gamer will me buying realme 5 pro over redmi note 8 would be worth it or not? The reason for not buying realme 5 is bcz it has 720p display nd if i look into my budget note 8 pro is out of it which leaves me with only two options that is note 8 nd realmd 5 pro

  • Anonymous

Sami98, 26 Jan 2020Hello everyone, i am thinking to buy this phone so can anyo... morethe 5 Pro's counterpart is the Redmi Note 8 Pro

  • DigBick

Sami98, 26 Jan 2020Hello everyone, i am thinking to buy this phone so can anyo... moreIm using 5 pro for a month now and i can confidently say that this phone is legit. It can handle all heavy games i downloaded. The battery is ok but you can full charge it in an hour. The downside is the plastic build. Its scratch magnet.

Hello everyone, i am thinking to buy this phone so can anyone please tell me honest review about if the phone lags or gets hanged, i am confused betweem redmi note 8 and realme 5 pro, it will appreciated if anyone could help me out which phone should i buy? Considering i am not a gamer

  • Ah Baloch

Using from last two months Everything is perfectly good 👍😊 Thanks Realme..

  • Mar

When I am playing Mobile Legends, I started noticing lags

It started when I updated this Phone. The lag that I'm talking about is not on the internet(delay). It is tha lag from the phone(stop dance). I dont know if it is really because of the update or what

  • Sam

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2020🔋 drain is there and ui has become laggy....If u havent upd... moreStop commenting negative thoughts when I can surely say you don't have realme 5 pro. The update is good, smoother ui and same battery (don't drain)

Hello everyone, i am thinking to buy this phone so can anyone please tell me honest review about if the phone lags or gets hanged, i am confused betweem redmi note 8 and realme 5 pro, it will appreciated if anyone could help me out which phone should i buy? Considering i am not a gamer

  • K8

Does this phone support qc3.0?

  • unknown

is there slow-mo????

  • Anonymous

Is it support mhl?

  • Anonymous

Iftu, 16 Jan 2020Helo.. I heard that realme 5 pro has started roll of "Ultr... moreYes you can record ultra wide videos

  • Anonymous

KaziMk, 22 Jan 2020How is the new update?🔋 drain is there and ui has become laggy....If u havent updated dont do it