Realme 5i
MORE PICTURES

Realme 5i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous lol

For those who had touch issues, try update to a.19 firmware (you can check on ota updates or manually download from realme website) secondly disable 3 finger screenshot from setting, and disable 3 finger split screen, mine is gone and i've played games like AOV and CODM without issues at all, contact me if ya need help

Ahsan, 23 Apr 2020Realme 5i users how is battery timing?Battery timing is good. I charge at night and during the day no need to recharge at all

  • Anonymous

pabling, 29 Apr 2020i need your honest opinion guys my phone broke so I was pla... moreTouch issues.planning to sell mine as soon as quarantine in my area is done.

  • Tech Inventions

Hardik, 29 Apr 2020Does he support fast charging????NO 5i Does Not support Fast charge

  • adir

i bought it since few days & yes im quite impressed with the screen clarity, battery, processor , i had bought Redmi 8A , but that phone is so lousy coz of 439 processor

  • Kim

Cenny, 28 Apr 2020I love this phone, but can someone help me with my phone? I... moreSame problem. Can't play cod mobile properly ☹️

  • pabling

dragonballerz, 30 Mar 2020Is that the only issue for the 5i? How about the Quality of... moredid you purchase one? how was it?

  • pabling

i need your honest opinion guys my phone broke so I was planning to buy either realme5 or realme5i. I am a GAMER. which one would you recommend?

  • Hardik

Does he support fast charging????

  • AJ

Voon, 27 Apr 2020Ya , u are right. Even real me 6i also touch screen delay l... moreyou are right, sometimes delay, i bought realme 5i 5days ago,

  • Cenny

I love this phone, but can someone help me with my phone? I cant even connect my ps4 controller with my realme 5i. I really need your help

  • DON'T BUY REALME!!!

Ahsan, 23 Apr 2020Realme 5i users how is battery timing?Battery is fine but it is not fast charging..it takes more than 2 hours to fully charge it.. DON'T BUY REALME!!!

  • Voon

Don't buy any realme, 19 Apr 2020Don't buy any Realme products.. there is alot of delay in t... moreYa , u are right. Even real me 6i also touch screen delay like shit

  • Ahsan

Careware, 30 Mar 2020Except touch issue, i am loving my 5i. Best phone at thi... moreRealme 5i users how is battery timing?

  • Real me is a crap

Realme is a crap, 22 Apr 2020Touchscreen functions are frustrating!!! This company shoul... moreEven typing is a delay.. I even typed "maded" instead of made!!

  • Realme is a crap

Touchscreen functions are frustrating!!! This company should have maded keypad phones instead! The camera quality is also a crap!

  • Realme Fan 70

Don't buy any realme, 19 Apr 2020Don't buy any Realme products.. there is alot of delay in t... moreRealme is nice, any trashtalkers out there doesent know how to use phones

  • Don't buy any realme

Don't buy any Realme products.. there is alot of delay in touch screen response...when you have type a lot in an application, it crashes. The pictures and videos are not good.

  • emong

Anonymous, 31 Mar 2020You can't send sms? Explain your specific issuewhy there is a problem of sending sms in realme 5I?
is that true?

  • Anonymous

I bought realme 5i and after 1 week of testing, I sold it bacause the camera is decent, its output is plain and its UI is ugly. My friends told me its UI makes it looks like fake or cheap. I stick to my redmi note 7, much better than realme 5i.