Realme 6
MORE PICTURES

Realme 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Umairose, 22 Aug 2021I am using this fone for last 6 months .... I am now having... moresame problem here, I think the problem is that realme probably used low quality displays leading to this problem...

  • loms

please upgrade to android 11

My Realme 6 did everything almost perfectly, and it's doing well. The point is now it's still fast and smooth as the time i bought.

Aethelwulf, 24 Aug 2021Same I also have the same issue on my realme 6Hey ... Did u find any solution of screen retention ... My warranty is over ... I visited their customer centee and they told me to factory flash the phone ... Screen retention might go away then ... But he added that it is hardware issue .... Chances are little but it might correct the issue

Ravi, 23 Aug 2021Yes, I am also facing this blue issue So what didi u do?
Any solution u found out?

  • Aethelwulf

Umairose, 22 Aug 2021I am using this fone for last 6 months .... I am now having... moreSame I also have the same issue on my realme 6

  • Ravi

Umairose, 22 Aug 2021I am using this fone for last 6 months .... I am now having... moreYes, I am also facing this blue issue

I am using this fone for last 6 months .... I am now having screen burn/ screen retention issue ... It means that the previous app leaves a blur image to other app .... Any one also facing this??
What is the aolution?
Some one says on net that android 11 update will fix this issue....need guidance

  • Sagar

Who said that Realme 6 device is made for gaming ?
It has low sensitivity very low no smoothness in gaming... because it gives minimum width 360 instead of 400 ...please improve you Dots per inch in android 11 update ..😏

  • dont believe

Why is rotation not working in native apps? Is it possible they really made it that way, i can't even rotate gallery app? google apps rotate normally??!!

  • Anonymous

Umairose, 11 Aug 2021Hey there .... Did u get android 11 ? And what is your reg... moreim from sweden, still no 11 update

  • Anonymous

Yes Android 11 is here and now my proximity sensor not working.... great update Realme

  • Gideon B. Naga

the realme xt and realme 6 is more than same specification but the fingerprint is not same but still ok,no probleme,no lagging,battery life was so good.

idk, 10 Aug 2021should i buy this phone, becouse i have school and before s... moreYou can surely buy this amazing fone for this budget segment. Great battery ..seamless performance .... No stucking ... Great camera .... And superb display .... All in all good package ... And reliable device .... Go for it .... Android 11 coming soon as well

Fares Hanna, 09 Aug 2021Finally android 11Hey there .... Did u get android 11 ?
And what is your region ?
Your country etc ....?

  • idk

should i buy this phone, becouse i have school and before school i have to get a new phone that will last like 3 years for cheap cuz where i can buy it it costs 139.99 euros. it is the cheapest phone that i can buy for those settings

Finally android 11

  • Jumbo

Using already 10 month. Best phone for budget gaming. This phone will be famous !

  • Anonymous

good phone but still no android 11 ?

Flaymingo, 13 Jul 2021This is my review on realme 6(RMX2001) and realme as a bran... morenever seen ads on my device, probably regional problem, also customer service is really decent here.
so most of your problems are because of the region rather than the device.