Realme 6
MORE PICTURES

Realme 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • z
  • zzz
  • tT7
  • 17 Sep 2022

Man, 27 Aug 2022Screen detachment?yes had sceen detachment paid 400 inr 2+yrs of usage

    • M
    • Man
    • uu1
    • 27 Aug 2022

    lulu, 18 Aug 2022using this phone for atleast 2 and a half years now. I must... moreScreen detachment?

      • l
      • lulu
      • t7C
      • 18 Aug 2022

      using this phone for atleast 2 and a half years now. I must agree with the issue of overheating and the screen detachment. other than that, nothing else. if you want to buy this go with 8/128. this phone doesn't lag when you play games like COD, or genshin. Unless your storage reaches at 110+, there's gonna be a little lag on that. well, that's base on what i have experienced. hope this helps

        • J
        • Jay
        • tW7
        • 16 Aug 2022

        When I play ML, there are times when the screen becomes sluggish. The characters movement becomes robotic. It lasts for about 10 seconds then it would return to normal. It is the only game I am playing on the phone. For the battery, I can play 5-6 times ML game at full brightness and on both wifi and data before battery reaches 20 percent. When I charge it while playing, phone would say phone is overheating. Over all, it is a good phone. It's just that the screen problem and 4g reception is not that good. My friend with vivo v15 has full 4g signal while my realme 6 has 3 signal bars and it can hardly provide data. I have to go outside the restaurant for better reception

          • N
          • Narendra
          • rJU
          • 16 Jul 2022

          Good phone

            Yes iam having the same phone for almost 2 year when august hit.
            6 64gb version.
            Still running smooth and nice no problem not agamer just normal user But yes issues include camera quality other than using 64 ultra wide angle lens and battery drain only having 4300mah last for max 8 hrs. No unwanted heating problem and all.

            The only problem i feel is no updation even after Android 11 in realme 6.🥹

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • U{B
              • 04 Jul 2022

              Anonymous, 20 Jun 2022is this still worth it?yes but if its available under 10k

                • A
                • Amir
                • K1A
                • 29 Jun 2022

                Anonymous, 20 Jun 2022is this still worth it?Yes still worth it. I'd still recommend it in a heartbeat especially now with the prices so low. Solid device

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • xhp
                  • 20 Jun 2022

                  is this still worth it?

                    • T
                    • Tech Reviews
                    • C9a
                    • 12 Jun 2022

                    Ammar, 03 May 2022Why my realme 6 don't have ram expansion?? Any thoughts? Maybe ram expansion was introduced in late 2021

                      • b
                      • bob
                      • I@H
                      • 01 Jun 2022

                      i like this phone

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • KZ8
                        • 04 May 2022

                        Can realme 6 use 256gb SanDisk extreme pro sd card ?

                          • A
                          • Ammar
                          • 8s5
                          • 03 May 2022

                          Why my realme 6 don't have ram expansion?? Any thoughts?

                            miwa, 02 Jan 2022There is no FM Radio.This phone actually have FM radio. Maybe slightly different from your region market.
                            Alternatively, you can download your favourite radio station app on your device if they provide the app in Play Store or apk file OR listen via web if they provide their web based radio for smartphones other than listen via FM radio.
                            Pros and cons about internet radio
                            Pros:
                            -can listen outside FM radio coverage
                            Cons:
                            -requires internet
                            -sometimes audio might get choppy or unable to listen when there is unstable internet

                              miwa, 02 Jan 2022There is no FM Radio.who cares, just use spotify why would you need fm radio

                                Anonymous, 21 Feb 2022the phone is getting worst. The app is crashing so much oft... moreprobably low on storage? try clean some

                                  • J
                                  • Jamal
                                  • uSU
                                  • 26 Mar 2022

                                  Tangina realme 6 don't recommend it's so trash it always crash my game always hang rating 0/10

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Tui
                                    • 08 Mar 2022

                                    Anonymous, 21 Feb 2022the phone is getting worst. The app is crashing so much oft... moreno lags here using 1 year no problems.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • IVJ
                                      • 21 Feb 2022

                                      the phone is getting worst. The app is crashing so much often and it gets laggy from time to time even after a factory reset

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Dks
                                        • 19 Jan 2022

                                        renew info, 12 Jan 2022this phone updated to android 11 Not update 11