Realme 6
MORE PICTURES

Realme 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Seek opinion
  • RqR
  • 24 Mar 2020

This phone looks great on paper. I prefer it over Xiaomi Redmi 9 Pro.
But how about software? Bugs, updates? What do you folks recommend?

    • I
    • IMFOREVER
    • 73V
    • 24 Mar 2020

    well...it doesnot have the 20(800) frequency band ..#wtf

      • D
      • AnonD-844967
      • iD6
      • 23 Mar 2020

      Anonymous, 23 Mar 2020yep, plasticc vs glass and glass more heat than plasticcits not plastic vs glass.
      its OS optimisation and cooling solutions inside devices.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • xhp
        • 23 Mar 2020

        Anonymous, 19 Mar 2020Ok so very fine wrong link sorry, look at this then: htt... moreyep, plasticc vs glass and glass more heat than plasticc

          • K
          • Kg
          • YQM
          • 23 Mar 2020

          Anonymous, 23 Mar 2020There is a screen blinking issue with this phone and heatin... moreRealmi6pro better because snapdragons 720g 8nm processor

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • t7I
            • 23 Mar 2020

            There is a screen blinking issue with this phone and heating problem according to some feedbacks on flipkart. What a let down...

              • M
              • Mubeen
              • Ghi
              • 22 Mar 2020

              Can anyone tell me that the realme 6 have a liquid cooling system???

                Realme software feel gimmicky. Labyrinth of complicated settings and functions.

                  • M
                  • MoemenSMP
                  • XFT
                  • 20 Mar 2020

                  Hesitating, 17 Mar 2020Does it have heating issue? I'm kinda worried about it havi... moreNo it does not overheat at all

                    • a
                    • aditya
                    • U{Z
                    • 19 Mar 2020

                    Sam07, 19 Mar 2020I want to know that, does realme 6, 6gb-128gb variant suppo... moreYes dude I also have realme 6 and it will support in HDR graphics in Pubg and it performs very good in in HDR it's very good phone to buy!

                      • S
                      • Sam07
                      • XUN
                      • 19 Mar 2020

                      I want to know that, does realme 6, 6gb-128gb variant support HDR graphics in pubg. Can anyone answer me please because i am thinking to buy it.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • LX7
                        • 19 Mar 2020

                        Anonymous, 18 Mar 2020Here we are talking about the vanilla realme 6(non pro). It... moreOk so very fine wrong link sorry, look at this then:

                        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qm7uunlveVs

                        It looks 39C max in this test for the realme 6 instead of 42C in the case of rn8pro.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • NvV
                          • 18 Mar 2020

                          Anonymous, 18 Mar 2020Manages less heating than n8pro in this test: https://ww... moreHere we are talking about the vanilla realme 6(non pro). It heats more than rn8 pro

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • t7I
                            • 18 Mar 2020

                            Anonymous, 18 Mar 2020Manages less heating than n8pro in this test: https://ww... moreBut that's Realme 6 PRO which is equipped with SD720G. I wonder about the base version which has G90T

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • t7W
                              • 18 Mar 2020

                              When is this releasing in the Philippines

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • rKH
                                • 18 Mar 2020

                                AnonD-844967, 17 Mar 2020wait for the review which might come in a couple of days.Bro I'm using it for past 2 days there is no heating issue in day to day use if you play pubg for an hour you can feel a warm but there is no major issue

                                  Hesitating, 17 Mar 2020Does it have heating issue? I'm kinda worried about it havi... moreYes it's really heating quickly. It is one of the issues with the Mediatek

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • LX7
                                    • 18 Mar 2020

                                    Hesitating, 17 Mar 2020Does it have heating issue? I'm kinda worried about it havi... moreManages less heating than n8pro in this test:

                                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=be7FuOIj3Dg

                                      • V
                                      • Vanxd
                                      • sxr
                                      • 17 Mar 2020

                                      When is this available in the Philippines?

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-844967
                                        • iDf
                                        • 17 Mar 2020

                                        Hesitating, 17 Mar 2020Does it have heating issue? I'm kinda worried about it havi... morewait for the review which might come in a couple of days.