Realme 6
MORE PICTURES

Realme 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aaaa

svdcons, 08 Mar 2020Wait, so in terms of raw performance, the non pro version i... moreThats because mediatek helio is fabricated on 12nm chipset and 720g is 8nm so it should be like 20% more efficient. Mediatek went with 12nm in order to keep the costs low and give much more performance. And Snapdragon should be theoretically much more efficient and better heat management. As chipset size decreases it should be more efficient and better heat management. But anyway the helio g90t give much more performance and give gaming performance in mid-range smartphones so no complains.

  • Whazabi

I see many people complaining about its specifications. For under $200 phone? This is overkill!
If you want to buy good chipset phone with a AMOLED screen, go buy a flagship phone. Many people always saying this missing upgrades. HELLO GUYS, THIS IS A BUDGET GAMING PHONE.

  • AnonD-844967

Anonymous, 07 Mar 2020I don't wanna buy this because of too much over heatingwait for the review to know if it overheats or not.

  • Anonymous

oh yes, plasticc always

Wait, so in terms of raw performance, the non pro version is better with the G90T, but the pro version is more power efficient with the 720G. That's, weird...

  • Irfan

Anonymous, 07 Mar 2020I don't wanna buy this because of too much over heatingIt is a good gaming processor
Far better than SD 710

  • Anonymous

I don't wanna buy this because of too much over heating

  • Tfury

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020Nova 5t with closed eyesNo Huawei isn't worth it anymore no Google services

  • MasEnha

AnonD-844967, 05 Mar 202080% of the comments : AMOLED IS THE BEST. The rest :Wait ... moreFew years back when I'm still with my S3, people mocking about AMOLED badly for over saturated and burn. Nowadays, when those constraints are still there, people do love AMOLED over LCD. I don't understand with U guys.

  • Anonymous

iStimBunN, 06 Mar 2020help me choose between realme6 vs realme 6 pro vs Nova 5T? Nove 5T is the best choice

  • anonymous

Is realme os different from color os? Also with realme os can you create a second space like miui or samsung secure folder with apps, etc?

  • Anonymous

iStimBunN, 06 Mar 2020help me choose between realme6 vs realme 6 pro vs Nova 5T? Nova 5t with closed eyes

help me choose between realme6 vs realme 6 pro vs Nova 5T?

  • Venom

Anonymous, 06 Mar 2020Does the mediatek g90t is good for more than 2 years of use?In one word NO

  • pukimak

punch hole display is the next trend smartphone in 2020..?

  • Zinminhtet

I saw a lot of negative comments about realme6...

Some say mediatek is suck, others say Amoled should be used, and finally some Genius say This phone is a copy of famous redmi note 8 pro.
What wrong with u guys????

I see this phone will be a big hit in 2020 with amazing price to performence.

U can't get the full HD plus Amoled, UD fingerfrient and 108 MP camera in A phone under 200 $..
Be realistic guys....

  • Anonymous

mediatek ?? no thanks

  • Hannibal

Great phone respect, Redmi is better than the phone, this brand is better than redmi

  • Anonymous

Does the mediatek g90t is good for more than 2 years of use?

  • Anonymous

Loser Realme, 05 Mar 2020this realme brand is such motharfricking they copied the re... morelol is there a single brand of anything, be it car, food or phone that doesn't copy its competitors?

Xiaomi was overpriced as hell in my country before Realme came.Suddenly, Xiaomi decreased prices of all its phones (by over $100) and their new phones became cheaper too.