Realme 7i (Global)
MORE PICTURES

Realme 7i (Global)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hidr

I bougt realme 7i global ...for this money this is mashine...no lagg, display crispy, better then xiaomi redmi 9 or redmi 9t ..i had them all

  • yosi

hello
i know that the realme 7i global and the narzo 20 are the same phone
the narzo 20 got android 11
i try to manually update with the narzo firmware and nothing happen
how can i update the 7i global to android 11?
thanks

Anonymous, 23 Dec 2020Emmc storage and 720p display. Yikes. Wouldn't pay mor... moreTell me those options

Can you play any heavy game for atleast 2hr a day with 90% charge & after 2hr you will still hv atleast 70-65% charge??
Does this phone hv a lagging or heat up problem??

I need a phone for online related things like Online classes , using apps like Facebook , messenger , Zoom , Google classroom etc.
Need decent , moderately best camera , specially best back cam.
Less bloatwears
Should be able to use all google play store apps , android apps.
No lagging problem & phone heating problem
Long battery life
Moderate gaming
One heavy gaming app
Basically a phone that will be good in the long run.
Should be able to use without any major issue & good battery , UI , cpu performance for a long time - atleast 2.5-3 years

I need suggestions from-
users including their experience & how long hv they used it!
From a person who hv read a lot of reviews!
Reviews from anyone who hv used their suggested phone for atleast 3-6 month!

My budget is 15 thousand BD TAKA.
Can anyone help me find a phone in this budget.
I really can't expand my budget right now & I need a good phone ASAP.

Lorenzo, 30 Jan 2021Hope from next update they will put apps cloner not only fo... moreCan you play any heavy game for atleast 2hr a day with 90% charge & after 2hr you will still hv atleast 70-65% charge??

nivknam, 30 Jan 2021Useless device released now, old redmi 9 is betterWhy useless??

Fearless., 06 May 2021Ok first this phone is ok. It's better than redmi 9 , ... moreHow long hv you used it??

  • Arsh

Anonymous, 14 Jun 2021do u really prefer this to redmi 9t poco m3 redmi note... moreYes because it battery is better than those you mentioned, Thanx to huge battery And low resolution.

  • Arsh

Anonymous, 18 Jun 2021does it had pre installed Call Recorder Screen Recorder... moreNo Call recorder (in global version)
But Has Screen Recorder

  • Same anonymous

Anonymous, 31 May 2021Updated to Android 11 UI 2 ,all seems OK apart from screen... moreFor anyone that's interested, I fixed this error by removing Google Smart lock from Trusted agent in security. So Smart Lock was the culprit. Everything works fine now.

  • Anonymous

Arsh, 14 Jun 2021If you want better battery life Choose Realmi 7! (Global) ... moredoes it had pre installed

Call Recorder
Screen Recorder

????!

Alek, 14 Jun 2021Can someone explain to ne why there are two different type ... moreThe difference is because this Realme 7i (Global) went on sale in December 2020, and the Realme 7i was released in September 2020. And in terms of performance, the Realme 7i (Global) has a better 6000mAh battery. So when it comes to performance Realme 7i is better. And the battery on the Realme 7i (Global) is not as described, yet the phone quickly discharges, as if you have a 4000mAh battery.

  • Alek

Can someone explain to ne why there are two different type of phone with same name? Realme 7i and realme 7i (this one)

  • Alek

Can someone explain to ne why there are two different type of phone with same name? Realme 7i and realme 7i (this one)

  • Anonymous

Arsh, 14 Jun 2021If you want better battery life Choose Realmi 7! (Global) ... moredo u really prefer this to

redmi 9t
poco m3
redmi note 9

why??????
whats ur reason

  • Arsh

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2021overall which one i choose in ur opnion ???????? ONE FUI... moreIf you want better battery life Choose Realmi 7! (Global)
But If you want better performance(CPU) Choose Motorola

  • Anonymous

Arsh, 01 Jun 2021 I haven't this problem. Back up your data And do a f... moreoverall which one i choose in ur opnion ????????

ONE FUISION
REALME 7i

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10317&idPhone2=10650

  • Anonymous

waiting for Realme 8i

6000Mah
33W charger
159mm Tall
Nfc
Gyroscope
Fhd+ Screen, 90Hz
Helio G90T
6/64

other things stay as same as current Model

  • Arsh

Anonymous, 31 May 2021Updated to Android 11 UI 2 ,all seems OK apart from screen... more I haven't this problem.
Back up your data And do a factory reset.
It will be solve
Insha'Allah

  • Anonymous

Updated to Android 11 UI 2 ,all seems OK apart from screen lock causing a soft reboot every 7-10 minutes (Realme flash screen but login not required).
Doesn't happen if screen not locked/off.
Anyone else having this problem?