Realme 7i (Global)
MORE PICTURES

Realme 7i (Global)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Arsh

I Ask GSMARENA to do a full review of this Amazing economic cellphone

  • Arsh

Realme UI 2.0 (Android 11) Released last night
All sensors works good
I feel that the speed of opening the apps has improved.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 May 2021how many does it take for full charge from 20percent to ... moreAbout 2:45

  • arsh

Anonymous, 29 May 2021does fingerprint works fine, no issue????? when u play a... moreFinger print is very good and remarkable

  • Anonymous

Arsh, 26 May 2021HI First of all accept my apologize 4 my poor English I ... morehow many does it take for full charge

from 20percent to full charge???

  • Anonymous

Arsh, 26 May 2021HI First of all accept my apologize 4 my poor English I ... moredoes fingerprint works fine, no issue?????

when u play a video, didn't u feel a delay btw video & sound ?????

thx

  • Arsh

HI
First of all
accept my apologize 4 my poor English
I bout this cellphone last month
The battery is Excellent
display is very good
touch and sensors work very good
Camera is good but it's not best
Android is 10
Realme ui 1.0
no updates yet & I couldn't find it's release date in any site(any one knows about that?)
some lags in opening apps but rarely
I think in this range Is the best for who care about money and battery'
I hope to see tme perfect review in GSMARENA

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jan 2021They are rebranding because ultimately all these chaines ph... more"Chaines", what? Chains selling phones?

Update to Android 11 seems to have broken the gyroscope.

Ok first this phone is ok. It's better than redmi 9 , redmi note 9 , redmi 9T i had tham all. 6000 Mah battery holds much longer than same one on redmi 9T , Screen is bether for multimedia , yes it's 720p but much beteer colors than 1080p on redmi 9T and others. People think that 1080p is always better but that is not true. It's much more fluid than redmi . Didn't notice any bug , and all works perfect. Not a fingerprint magnen. People who dont understand phones just write stupid coments. I change about 300 phones till now so i know what am talking about. Don't trust all coments

  • DS

With Android 11- RMX2191_11_C.07.

  • PerezO

Have gyroscipi?

Expecting to see some mind blowing battery benchmark numbers from this.

  • Jonochi

Same design with Narzo 20 😓

  • Lorenzo

Hope from next update they will put apps cloner not only for messaging apps....but including the games...that was a big step for this unit that they called a gaming phone....big battery and gaming processor....

  • nivknam

Useless device released now, old redmi 9 is better

  • Saat

Fahad, 29 Jan 2021Rear mounted finger 🤣🤣🤣 This phone have ips then must have rear or side
And they choose rear and this great
Wtf is side when tap on power your phone unlocked 😑
You can't see clock without unlocking

  • AnonD-973296

Fahad, 29 Jan 2021Rear mounted finger 🤣🤣🤣 thats where the fingerprint should be, its in the proper place

Fahad, 29 Jan 2021Rear mounted finger 🤣🤣🤣 What's wrong with that?

  • Fahad

Rear mounted finger 🤣🤣🤣