Realme 8
MORE PICTURES

Realme 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • n
  • niska
  • mAN
  • 04 Aug 2022

Hariprasad , 31 Jul 2022Realme 8 Don't update this phone because the out of... moreboth cameras, rear and front use sony imx sensors

    • H
    • Hariprasad
    • fCy
    • 31 Jul 2022

    Indra881, 12 Jun 2022What main camera sensor does this phone have? omnivision ov... moreRealme 8

    Don't update this phone because the out of the box the phone support HDR playback in YouTube but the next Android 12 based on realme ui 3.0 update comes it doesn't support HDR playback in YouTube.


    The main camera is 64mp omnivision sensor is average

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • nDx
      • 30 Jul 2022

      Anonymous, 27 Jul 2022guys im planning to buy this phone and i want to ask people... more1)yes
      2)idk what do you want to say
      3)yeah,but you can easy clean them
      4)realme 8 is better choice

        • C
        • Crysty
        • nDx
        • 29 Jul 2022

        Anonymous, 27 Jul 2022at least i found something worm in winter but i prefer ge... more😂😂😂

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • XF%
          • 27 Jul 2022

          Subho, 27 Jul 2022Its a heater, not a phone.at least i found something worm in winter
          but i prefer getting high performance with heat better than lag and heat like snapdragon 680 😂 even its 6 nm its like that girl when she see you with your gf it start ruining the relation
          and you can do nothing because she is her friend

            • S
            • Subho
            • Dkx
            • 27 Jul 2022

            Its a heater, not a phone.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • XFQ
              • 27 Jul 2022

              guys im planning to buy this phone and i want to ask peoples who buy this phone please take 1 munite to answer (thank you all ♥)
              1) this phone will upgrade to android 13 ?
              2) is there any software or hardware let me know ?
              3) what about back plastic panel when its with cover does it leave some marks like oppo phones or it still look shiny when removing cover ? (this happen because of tiny dust entering case over time )
              4) should you recommand me buying this phone or it worth redmi note 10s ?
              guys i focus more on gaming and durability now i waited so long and now im sure theres no update and no more budget gaming phones today all budget phones use snapdragon 680 when i see first time i said, its of couse better than snapdragon 480 but after i see gpu is adreno 610 from snapdragon 450 (not 619) 90$ garbage first i was shoocked then i start laughing lile crazy
              after 1week i start realising the situation that phones become overpriced and downgraded
              thank you for making me hate phones more than girls

                • R
                • Realme 8 user
                • vGf
                • 24 Jul 2022

                No matter what happens, Do NOT buy this phone.
                1. No 4g+ and low internet speed on 4g compared to other 4g device.

                2. I don't deel so bit a lot of users say display quality is upto to the mark for a Amoled panel.

                3. Realme is slowing down the phone with updates

                Don't believe me, visit the realme forum, as see user complaints for yourself.

                  • r
                  • realme 8 user
                  • pXn
                  • 20 Jul 2022

                  Anonynous, 02 Jul 2022Seems like realme 8 is still a better buy than realme 9 in 2022.Good phone ! Cheaper alternative and good deal in nov 2021

                  Using july 2022
                  I think another 1 year should be good and check if upgradea from q4 2022 are worth or maybe 2023 will be the new updates

                  A lot of mac for my people

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • ibg
                    • 14 Jul 2022

                    Anonynous, 02 Jul 2022Seems like realme 8 is still a better buy than realme 9 in 2022.I agree, G95 is much better than 680 except for the battery life.

                      • S
                      • Sum1
                      • 7Xc
                      • 09 Jul 2022

                      Idkxx, 01 Jul 2022Mine is reaching as much as 47°c when charging. Is there a ... moreSame

                        • R
                        • Raj
                        • UNU
                        • 06 Jul 2022

                        When I click pictures in a occasion like marriage ceremony, birthday parties or reception party,,, where there are a lot of artificial lights available,,
                        Then the camera start to click pictures with a red effect. It makes people's face red. Does anyone face the same issue?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 7km
                          • 03 Jul 2022

                          Idkxx, 01 Jul 2022Mine is reaching as much as 47°c when charging. Is there a ... moreif it's going on continuously contact the service center.
                          or first check your charger socket or charger then check the battery
                          if not solve the problem then go cs center.

                            Seems like realme 8 is still a better buy than realme 9 in 2022.

                              • I
                              • Idkxx
                              • pP9
                              • 01 Jul 2022

                              Mine is reaching as much as 47°c when charging. Is there a solution? And no i dont live somewhere where its this hot and i dont use my phone while charging either

                                • Z
                                • Zeks
                                • 8km
                                • 23 Jun 2022

                                Great phone for this money. I have been using it for 5 months now and I am satisfied with all the performances.

                                  I definitely wish it had a telephoto instead of a 2MP macro, but for the price I guess I can't really complain much. Definitely a good affordable and reliable option.

                                    I've used this phone for more than a year. So far I am very satisfied. The performance is smooth and the camera is satisfying, many praised the results of my photos with this phone lol. There was a bad bug in the early time of the Android 12 release, but soon resolved with the next update, and made this phone more incredible, hoping for an android update a few more times. Although there is only one speaker and refresh rate 60 Hz it does not matter. I get satisfaction for the price about 200 euros! Maybe I'll buy phone from Realme again next time haha

                                      • T
                                      • TSB
                                      • 3JK
                                      • 14 Jun 2022

                                      Sasa31, 07 Jun 2022Updated on C.09 great fast. All praise. Too much spit on th... moreHow about performance after being installed new update C.09?

                                        What main camera sensor does this phone have? omnivision ov64b or Imx686?