Realme 9 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Realme 9 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • Deep
  • CbI
  • 08 Nov 2023

Don't buy it for long use.its great working only one year.after one year one month top touch is not working without fall any where.because heat problem at top.tje top touch is not working.
And no help from their side.
So don't buy any Realme phone it's not worth

    Masashi, 02 Nov 2023This Phone is Great! Especially the Camera. You did great ... more9 Pro+ is a rare gem among Realme number series phone. The other being Realme 7 Pro. These phones have the ultimate balance between features, performance, 5G support, light weight, compact and awesome camera performance at a reasonable price.

    Not to mention the GOD sent 3.5mm audio jack on this phone helping to avoid those crappy TWS.

      • M
      • Masashi
      • uSQ
      • 02 Nov 2023

      This Phone is Great! Especially the Camera.
      You did great REALME!

        Niji, 17 Oct 2023What is the solution Don't buy the indian version, buy the global version.

          • N
          • Niji
          • rJe
          • 17 Oct 2023

          Anonymous, 15 Oct 2023Best is realme 9pro plus but. It's facing camera fog issueWhat is the solution

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • YQ}
            • 15 Oct 2023

            Its-JAY, 07 Sep 2023Hello guys, i need a help from you. I want to buy a mid r... moreBest is realme 9pro plus but. It's facing camera fog issue

              • O
              • Omer
              • ki$
              • 20 Sep 2023

              Its-JAY, 07 Sep 2023Hello guys, i need a help from you. I want to buy a mid r... moreRealme 9 pro plus.

                • N
                • Nath
                • mX}
                • 11 Sep 2023

                Its-JAY, 07 Sep 2023Hello guys, i need a help from you. I want to buy a mid r... moreHello I advise you the Realme 9 Pro+. I'm using one actually, bought it since 1year. No issue and the camera is so good. I take the 256gb 8ram. It have system cloner so it creates a separate system for apps and data... you want regret it. My wife has the Realme 9 with 108mp camera compare with the 9pro+ mine is better.

                  Hello guys,
                  i need a help from you. I want to buy a mid range phone but i am so much confuse as there are so many choices. Finally, i came with three phones. Xiaomi 12 pro, Samsung A34 and Realme 9 pro plus. As there are so many green line issue raised with 12 pro. Now i am confined with Samsung A34 & realme 9 pro plus. #priority: camera & software stability
                  Which phone should i buy?

                    user, 15 Aug 2023Smooth phone. Plus, a really great camera capturing photo d... moreAmong the Realme number series, for me only two phones really stood out. The Realme 7 Pro followed by its enhanced version - Realme 9 Pro+. Both are made from the same class winning base design. Both have almost same dimensions, display size, same port placements, same button placements, SIM card tray is same place and even the same battery size.

                    9 Pro+ being the newer variant of the two comes with more powerful 5G chipset, HRR display and better rear cameras. The presence of a 3.5mm audio jack alone is worth its weight in gold.

                      • u
                      • user
                      • ibm
                      • 15 Aug 2023

                      Smooth phone. Plus, a really great camera capturing photo during the day AND night or in low light!

                        Omer, 25 Apr 2023Battery time decreased after android 13 update. Camera and ... moreRecently upgraded my wife's Realme 9 Pro+ from Android 12 to Android 13. After update:

                        Realme UI: 4.0
                        Android version: 13
                        Android Security Patch: Jul, 2023
                        Build Number: RMX3392_11_C.13

                        Main reasons for update:

                        1) Even though Android 12 (RMX3392_11_A.14) enabled 5G on this phone, it had issues. After sometime it will automatically lose 5G connectivity and switch back to 4G. Then restarting the phone is only option. Latest Android 13 upgrade resolved this BIG 5G issue and now we have strong and stable 5G connectivity on this phone. And yes this phone supports all 5G bands Telco's are using in India.

                        2) I saw and read reviews that claimed camera quality got noticeably degraded with initial Android 13 update. But since then 8 months have passed and the software team seems to have worked on the camera front, optimizing the software and camera hardware. Though I admit there is a slight degrade on overall picture quality on Android 13 when directly compared to Android 12. But we can live with it.

                        3) Battery backup after Android 13 upgrade seems good. As good as Android 12 and lasts for a day but not more. Daily charging is a must with supplied 4500 mAh battery.

                        4) ColorOS 4.0 overlay has significantly improved over the previous version and a joy to use.

                          user, 05 Aug 2023For capturing video/vlog footage is overall fine, good qual... moreI second this.

                          From my experience, Realme 9 Pro+ shoots one of the best still photography irrespective of day or night. For videos it is still good but not the best. The OIS, even present seems to be limited in its functionality and there is shakiness here and there.

                            • u
                            • user
                            • IVy
                            • 05 Aug 2023

                            Kulminasi Selera, 26 Jul 2023I was just thinking to buy this phone (Realme 9 pro+) as my... moreFor capturing video/vlog footage is overall fine, good quality including sound but I would not say it's the best. For photo, it's one of the best phone even when it's night.

                              • K
                              • Kulminasi Selera
                              • PRU
                              • 26 Jul 2023

                              I was just thinking to buy this phone (Realme 9 pro+) as my second phone. I'm a beginner food blogger from Jakarta. I want to ask are this phone also good for taking short video for IG Reels and tiktok? (usually I took video with 1080p 30 fps with my Samsung A52 or Samsung A71). Right now my A52 are my daily driver, and my A71 are for making a content). I was thinking to replace my A71 with Realme 9 pro+.

                              I have tried Vivo V27e to shoot a video and photo, I think it's a little better than my A71 (in term of low light night photo and video). But I was tempted to try Realme 9 Pro+.

                              So, does Realme 9 Pro+ a good phone for taking video (indoor restaurant with sometimes not a good light)?

                                AB, 18 Jul 2023Is tecno phantom x better than realme 9 pro + Very hard to say, which one is better. Depends on user priorities.

                                Realme 9 Pro+ have better software update policy and going to get Android 14. It has better overall performance, brighter display and 5G connectivity.

                                Tecno Phantom X has glass metal sandwich true flagship level built quality, better display quality, slightly better overall set of cameras, microSD card support. On the cons, it is a 4G phone with Mediatek Helio G95. Still stuck on Android 11 even though Tecno is providing bi-monthly security patch updates. Software is ultra stable and less bloat over Realme. If you get the Phantom X at highly discounted price like ₹13.3K($160) for me, you can gun for this and will not be disappointed.

                                  • A
                                  • AB
                                  • CbG
                                  • 18 Jul 2023

                                  RishiGuru, 12 Jul 2023My wife is using this phone as her primary device for last ... moreIs tecno phantom x better than realme 9 pro +

                                    Dilip Suthar, 11 Jul 2023Does it have fog issue in imx766 senser? Indian unit?My wife is using this phone as her primary device for last 3 months. No fog issues on any rear camera sensor and it's lenses.

                                    Phenomenal photo quality with rear Sony sensor on Realme 9 Pro+ running Android 12. No smartphone can beat this gem under $220 for camera quality except for maybe an unknown stranger named Techno Phantom X.

                                      • D
                                      • Dilip Suthar
                                      • U{@
                                      • 11 Jul 2023

                                      Does it have fog issue in imx766 senser?
                                      Indian unit?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • XS%
                                        • 05 Jul 2023

                                        RishiGuru, 02 Jul 2023Realme 9 Pro+ had set a benchmark when it comes to still ph... moreHow is the battery life? How much screen on and screen off time are you getting with the stable update?