Realme 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • 2
  • 250Ikhwan250
  • XTM
  • 14 Jan 2022

rizki1, 13 Jan 2022Still not worth than Note 11 Pro. Realme pro series has gon... moreYou are right. Realme turned goofy after the series🙃

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • d@y
    • 14 Jan 2022

    AhmedSLL, 14 Jan 2022Expectations : We're finally going to get rid of the s... moreSd 680 is just downgraded 678 and ISP in SD 695 is too poor for realme 9 pro
    https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-720g-vs-qualcomm-snapdragon-695
    https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-680-vs-qualcomm-snapdragon-678
    Realme 9 pro should focused to camera like 8 pro like predecessors and choosing this chipset made me laugh at realme
    If you don't belive me take a look at realme 8 pro specs for example
    https://www.gsmarena.com/realme_8_pro-10809.php
    realme pro variant focused on camera more than vanilla version

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • d@y
      • 14 Jan 2022

      Baddroid, 14 Jan 2022How long till UFS 3.1 becomes standard at budget devices?Till we have nvm in all mobile flagships and midranges or new tech arrival
      Still tuned for next 10 years maybe

        Expectations : We're finally going to get rid of the sd720 and get better soc in 2022.
        2022: 300$ and above smartphones with the 680 and 695.

          How long till UFS 3.1 becomes standard at budget devices?

            • J
            • JP
            • X$3
            • 14 Jan 2022

            After taking so much time. We are seeing this shit phone. Just wasting time of customers in number series only realme 6 series the pro model was good something different we got to see. Rest all number series are shit phones. Same configuration except processor that too cheap one to keep competative price. Stop fooling customers

              I'd buy this over Redmi Note 11 Pro anytime

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 8kP
                • 14 Jan 2022

                Very nice phone, I'm happy for SD card, audio jack.

                  😍😍😍😍 nice phone for backup phone.. i'll take it one..

                    • M
                    • Madcat
                    • Axb
                    • 13 Jan 2022

                    Specs: dropping

                    Price: rising

                      7 pro : 65w
                      8 pro : 50w
                      9 pro : 33w
                      10 pro : 5w⏳🙂

                        Hasnan10, 13 Jan 20227 pro 65W 8 pro 50W 9 pro 33W LmaoI suppose next time they will decrease the charging speed to 15W and the chipset to one of 4-series chipsets but with 5G.

                          Oh... No. Definitely not a competitor to Redmi Note 11 Pro. Can only compete with OP Nord N20 5G, product of its sister brand.

                            7 pro 65W
                            8 pro 50W
                            9 pro 33W
                            Lmao

                              At least give 50 watt charger for this 9pro and keep 33 charger for realme 9

                                • M
                                • Meddy
                                • Gw{
                                • 13 Jan 2022

                                Better processor could have been better.And ditch those 2MP macro they are just useless.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • m4r
                                  • 13 Jan 2022

                                  RandyRiffin, 13 Jan 2022Snapdragon 695. Ouch, a blow. But at least they upgraded fr... moreWell, they also managed to move on from SD 720G after 3 years.
                                  They better not skimp on the stereo speakers though.

                                    RandyRiffin, 13 Jan 2022Snapdragon 695. Ouch, a blow. But at least they upgraded fr... moreStill not worth than Note 11 Pro. Realme pro series has gone bad after 6 pro.

                                      Snapdragon 695. Ouch, a blow. But at least they upgraded from 60Hz Oled for 3 years to 120Hz, much appreciated.