Realme GT 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 21 Jan 2021i don't think 4K/120 is that important on a camera, es... moreNo it's absolutely important, for people who go to events will be happy for that feature. I think your type of an person that less go to event and take videos in ur phone. But for example I go to slot of event and take videos that feature would make things better. But the realme UI they should make it more stable.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2021even internal memory 1000 tb, dedicated sd card slot is co... moreI mean storing all your files photos and video it's a lot of storage.

AnonD-973296, 21 Jan 2021i don't think 4K/120 is that important on a camera, es... morePhones could beat DSLR recording cameras though if they strive hard enough.

  • AnonD-973296

STE BRO 05, 20 Jan 2021Not at £1000, 4K @120fps should've arrived on the S21 ... morei don't think 4K/120 is that important on a camera, especially in a phone. 4K/60 is perfect, i don't think we would even be able to see the difference between 120fps and 60fps in video. and every flagship (other than 5II) record only 4K/60 and occasionally 8K/24-30 and people don't even seem to care about 4K/120 on a phone

  • AnonD-973296

AnonD-973296, 21 Jan 2021whats wrong with that? we all have charger bricks and cakescables, i meant cables

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2021It has 512 gigs of storage and your complaining about a mi... moreeven internal memory 1000 tb, dedicated sd card slot is compulsory because uses internal memory the phone performance getting very slow

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2021No dedicated memory card slot no buy It has 512 gigs of internal storage and your asking for a card slot what is wrong with people?

  • mobile guru

price should be keep in 300$ to 350$

  • gamer

if this phone will be used for gaming,, this is kinda fire actually, i will prefer this than rog3 for 3 reasons, default 160 hz refresh rate, QHD resolution and the charging speed 0_o

  • AnonD-973296

Haidar Keren, 21 Jan 2021everyone is hyping this phone. but then a big twist and tur... morewhats wrong with that? we all have charger bricks and cakes

everyone is hyping this phone. but then a big twist and turns out realme wouldn't ship the realme race with charger in the box

  • Rano deep

Is the pictures of this phones are confirm ?? because realme x7 pro and realme q2 pro are same looking and realme race pro and realme v15 also have similar design.

  • Pavel Mi

Not SD card .

AnonD-973296, 20 Jan 20214K/60 is also very acceptable at any priceNot at £1000, 4K @120fps should've arrived on the S21 Ultra. Everything says it's capable of it.

125W charger? They should also give electric scooter with this.
Just a suggestion!

  • AnonD-973296

STE BRO 05, 20 Jan 2021I hope so, if it comes with 4K @120 fps recording, I'l... more4K/60 is also very acceptable at any price

  • Anonymous

STE BRO 05, 20 Jan 2021I hope so, if it comes with 4K @120 fps recording, I'l... moreyou will pay 2 thousand us dollars ?or more ?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 19 Jan 2021these are crazy town specs. 160hz@1440p, SD888 and 5000mah ... moreplus older version of usb c

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 19 Jan 2021these are crazy town specs. 160hz@1440p, SD888 and 5000mah ... moreno ois, no IP rating, no stereo speakers, no wireless charging.....only the soc and screen is flagship

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2021Sd card?? Big fail. 3.5 Jack??. Next.... It has 512 gigs of storage and your complaining about a micro sd card? for the headphone jack why you do need it so much? You can buy wireless headphones anyways as a alternative anyways.