Realme GT 6T
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT 6T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 22 May 2024I like curved screens. This one doesn't seem to have o... moreReviews are already out on YouTube. It is curved screen.

    eh it's alright.

      E.A, 22 May 2024Where does it say curved screen ?You can see with your eyes in the Pictures section unless these photos are not real.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • sgj
        • 22 May 2024

        Vaporware or where to buy it for real ?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • M$W
          • 22 May 2024

          I like curved screens. This one doesn't seem to have one.
          I like it, nevertheless.

            • E
            • E.A
            • akA
            • 22 May 2024

            Eric20, 19 May 2024Curved screen. Hard pass. 😒Where does it say curved screen ?

              • H
              • HEBO
              • uux
              • 22 May 2024

              sonicswink, 22 May 2024Out of curiosity, why some people are against curved screen... more1. accidental touches
              2.screen protectors and cases
              3.more fragile
              4.glare and image distortion
              5.expensive to repair
              6.bad grip
              7.apps wont be optimized for curved screen
              8.typing issues(less accurate)
              9.color reproduction

                • H
                • HEBO
                • uux
                • 22 May 2024

                sonicswink, 22 May 2024Out of curiosity, why some people are against curved screen... more1.accidental touches
                2.screen protectors and cases
                3.fragile
                4.distortion of images
                5.expensive to repair
                6.bad grip

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • uwg
                  • 22 May 2024

                  Anonymous, 22 May 2024For the love of god, google peak brightness and educate you... moreWhat if its peak brightness, it will definitely drain battery even if 6000nits is peak brightness, that means it's going to produce more lumen even with adaptable brightness turned on, also it will definitely cause Amoled screen burn, even phones with the lowest quality Amoled display has this issue, now imagine with this level of brightness, it will definitely cause display issues.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • r3c
                    • 22 May 2024

                    Is this a global version? please I need an answer

                      sonicswink, 22 May 2024Out of curiosity, why some people are against curved screen... moreSame, I also wanted to try curved display

                        MICHAEL BEVAN 1, 22 May 2024Can Realme tell us about the main camera sensor which is us... moreLYT 600

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • r3c
                          • 22 May 2024

                          Wow Wen is it coming to global market

                            This actually doesn't look too bad! A nice break from this week's Vivo spam!

                              Out of curiosity, why some people are against curved screen, can you elaborate ? Tbh that's the main point which making me thinking about purchasing this phone.

                                It's sucks!
                                Total waste of time and money!!
                                We never gonna have Realme's product..

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 8XP
                                  • 22 May 2024

                                  This phone is beautiful. Specs are what they should be.
                                  I would buy a couple if available in my region.
                                  It shames the heck out of the new phones from manufacturers with egos largen then life. People know what I'm talking about.

                                    Ankush, 20 May 2024One thing I don't like about this phone is that 7+ gen... moreEncoder and decoder are different things. The encoder is used to COMPRESS the video, while the decoder DECOMPRESSES it. If you just watch YouTube videos, you only need the hardware DECODER. I hope this helps!

                                      Can Realme tell us about the main camera sensor which is used on Realme GT 6T?
                                      The sensor is too outdated fo this and what's the use of Snapdragon 7 plus gen 3?
                                      It's totally waste of money!

                                        • R
                                        • Raghuvarv
                                        • rKx
                                        • 22 May 2024

                                        Alpeshbhai, 22 May 2024Curved screen thats why i'm not buying itYup. It is just a gimmick that makes the phone's price go up. The really sad part is: They could have just put a normal display on it, and sold it for less.