Realme GT Master
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Master

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dada

Raushan, 17 Oct 2021I am facing issue on earpieace cracking sound while calling... moreI too faced same problem, even replaced phone cracking sound coming while calling, I have raised for refund. If this is manufacturing defect or software issues? I have changed sim cards hoping sim problem, even though cracking sound didn't stop. What have you done to solve this problem?

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021I need you guys opinion. I'm currently using oppo find... moreI second what the other guy said. Out of curiosity, I got the Samsung a52s despite owning a snap 865 and 888 phone already, and the snap 778 in it surprised me with how great it is in daily use. In terms of cpu power, it basically matches the snap 855, so it's more than enough for mosy day-to-day applications. Really, if it's just browsing and media consumption, I can't tell the difference between the performance of the 778 and my 800-series phones. The 778 also seems to have a much better standby performance than my other phones. The only downside is that the gpu isn't going to be running highest graphics on the most demanding games (can run 60 fine on medium genshin impact though, and can run codm br 60 high). I'd say look around to see if there are other snap 778 phones that have features that are more relevant to you (the lack of stereo speakers is a bummer), but go ahead if you don't mind it's downsides.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021I need you guys opinion. I'm currently using oppo find... moreThis phone is official handset for PubG Mobile League in Indonesia, so what's more can bother you from buying this phone? If Tencent chooses this as the official handset it means the performances is great for gaming, also for daily driver, 778G is more advanced than 720G or 765G because the Adreno is 642L not Adreno 61x or 620 anymore

The realme UI 2 is 99% from ColorOS 11 because the baseband kernel about version said coloros version and the UX is 99% similar with colorOS, you won't have a long time to adapt with it, only Ads and bloatware can bother you, but Ads can be opt out and 99% clean and some bloatware can be uninstalled

This phone is suitable for tight budget, altough doesn't have special features like this siblings the Reno series in more expensive ways

  • Anonymous

I need you guys opinion. I'm currently using oppo find x with the motorized camera and it's camera stuck after some accident happened. I'm taking interested at this gt master since it have better chipset than any other snapdragon 700 series phone. I'm on a tight budget and this phone seems to be the perfect daily driver for me.

  • Anonymous

Sarafraj1010, 19 Oct 2021What's app resize the image that's y we get lesse... moreYes WhatsApp resize the file so the file images is not as big as it's should be. Maybe they resize it to 12 mp. Idk much and I'm using telegram for work

  • Anonymous

harsha, 19 Oct 2021yes NO, the battery is the best for 4000mAh, can browsing internet and instagram for single day continously non stop without need to charge the phone

Comparing with S10+ with the same battery, only get small time for non stop browsing, need 3 times charging for one day

  • Anonymous

Real Man, 20 Oct 2021Haha.. are you kidding.. iphone 6s camera is bullshit.. rea... moreNope i am not kidding, i used 6s plus and the photo result in low light less noise than gt master in same condition without night mode, gt master result is sharp but more noise

FYI, i used many phone before gt master like samsung note4 note7 s7 edge s8 s9 plus s10 plus a80 redmi note 4x iphone 4s 5 5s 6s 8 plus huawei P9, and i must say that iphone result is sharp and less noise

Notably in tokopedia apps when upload picture that's why i sold s10 plus to 2 iphone, but now sold the iphone because need the NFC to top up emoney card for paying toll and parking, also need long last battery but the performance is great at the same time, and only GT master has it all

No regret to buy GT master afterall, and maybe want to buy Reno5 or Reno5 F as secondary phone because the Amoled is much better than samsung, fingerprint much faster, colorOS in realmeUI is simple and fast, since realme and oppo is brother and sister, they might share the same Amoled panel and fingerprint sensor

Sarafraj1010, 19 Oct 2021What's app resize the image that's y we get lesse... moreIt is fine. I just be a commentator man.

  • Real Man

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2021Yeah the camera if you compare with iphone 6S plus still th... moreHaha.. are you kidding.. iphone 6s camera is bullshit.. really bad for low light photography.. even my oppo A5 beat my old 6s

  • Sarafraj1010

NikiDroid, 19 Oct 2021No solution till now. There is user also said, another bran... moreWhat's app resize the image that's y we get lesser resolution. If u want to send image in same resolution. Plz use telegram

  • harsha

new user, 01 Oct 2021hi does it have any battery draining problems? how long do ... moreyes

  • Clockkk

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021can u believe guys i cant buy this phone just because it ha... moreso u have the same problem with me... lets wait the poco f4 :)

Yash, 18 Oct 2021Am facing the same issue with Whatsapp front camera screen ... moreNo solution till now. There is user also said, another brand like Google Pixel series also experience the same.

I think that's from the WhatsApp app itself.

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021can u believe guys i cant buy this phone just because it ha... morePreference. Everybody has different like and dislike.
I purchased Realme GT Master Edition even without see it is stereo speaker or not.

  • Anonymous

can u believe guys i cant buy this phone just because it hasnt stero speakers 😂

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021So the conclusion, don't really need to download it ... moreI will see the next software update.

  • Yash

NikiDroid, 18 Oct 2021Today I got software update version with build number RMX33... moreAm facing the same issue with Whatsapp front camera screen resolution issue.
Any fix for this?

  • Anonymous

NikiDroid, 18 Oct 2021Today I got software update version with build number RMX33... moreSo the conclusion, don't really need to download it

I use ByU in other phone as mobile tethering and no problem, download much apps from zero is fast enough, mobile data strength i think no problem, i use smartfren even on Fair Usage Condition which on the slowest speed, surprisingly not a problem to reach this site than using iPhone with same sim card, either in snapdragon modem or even worse in intel modem

Today I got software update version with build number RMX3363_11_A.07. This update comes with September security patch, improve mobile signal strength and also connection WiFi.

Well, I had installed this A.07 build number. So far, the slow WiFi speed on my phone is still happen, not fix yet. The selfie camera shows object like a pressed from bottom and up using WhatsApp status would like to do also the same, not fix yet. But I found a fix from this update. It fixes slow motion voices every time users test if they want to know how pronounce a word by Google Translate by opening it from Chrome.

  • Anonymous

What's the difference between the Global and Russian version apart from Google Dialer.?