Realme GT Neo
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

R3mba, 19 Apr 2021No gorilla glass?? wtf is this with 2020/1 phones? half o... moremaybe don't drop your phone 🤷‍♂️, 120hz and top tier mediatek processor are good for 260 euros

[deleted post]Ok. I'm gonna make my "own" phone someday.

No gorilla glass??
wtf is this with 2020/1 phones? half of them dont have screen protection

Is this phone good? What's the best phone to have? My options are Realme X2 Pro, Realme GT Neo, IQOO 3 5G and Samsung Galaxy A90 5g. Thank you in advance

XiaomiFan, 15 Apr 2021It costs $269 in india, so it will be around maybe $300 in ... moreDepending on the import tax since it differs in every country.

Stop removing Sd card slot in your pathetic piece of sh...!!!!!!!! Sorry I got pissed off.
Why ? I lose faith on you realme.
Since you don't include sd slot in your amazing fantastic x2 pro.

Here is quote for you:
Stop going to make "fetch" happen.
It's not going to happen!

Lol. So sad.

So conflicting reports about what panel it uses. Giztop says it uses E4 Amoled panel, but other places says E3? I'd like someone to say for sure which one it uses. That E4 panel looks beautiful. Bout to go with the Poco but if the GT Neo has the E4 also I'm going that route. Confusing.

It costs $269 in india, so it will be around maybe $300 in US and Europe

  • Johnny Bravo

BillyOcean, 12 Apr 2021Decisions, decisions, decisions. Realme Gt neo, K40 or the ... moreWait for Redmi Gaming Phone with shoulder triggers coming this April End

ASUSBOY9823, 14 Apr 2021The 865+ has wifi 6e check qualcomm site but snapdragon 870... moreYes, SD 865+ has 6E but what I meant was phones with SD 865+ in it doesn't use WiFi 6E, they only use 6.

zxeno, 09 Apr 2021865+ doesn't have WiFi 6E, only 6.The 865+ has wifi 6e check qualcomm site but snapdragon 870 doesnt have wofi 6e only 6

  • Zayn

ButtHurt123, 14 Apr 2021I don't know why this phone is not being hype like xia... moreI think its going global in may because it was a huge hit in china

  • ButtHurt123

I don't know why this phone is not being hype like xiaomi phones. Look at the specs man its a steal for its price. Make it global and i'll buy one.

  • Kwaza

beep bop boop, 12 Apr 2021i think phones in this price range have CGG3/5I think if they put cg in it the price will be around 290-300 euros

Ok so what, 12 Apr 2021Dude look at the price of the phone it's so cheap and ... morei think phones in this price range have CGG3/5

BillyOcean, 12 Apr 2021Decisions, decisions, decisions. Realme Gt neo, K40 or the ... moreGt

  • Ok so what

Jesus, 12 Apr 2021Oh lord No CG Glass protection damn!Dude look at the price of the phone it's so cheap and you want cg in it it's not like you gonna drop the phone always and a case so you can avoid crack screen and dents

  • Anonymous

I am worried about its protection..

  • Jesus

Oh lord No CG Glass protection damn!

Decisions, decisions, decisions. Realme Gt neo, K40 or the Iqoo neo 5. 3 great budget flagships. Anyone have an opinion?