Realme GT Neo2
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Manizz, 23 May 2022Shall i go for realme gt neo 2 or xiaomi 12x? Which one is... moreXiaomi 12x is better. It has longer software support, better camera and better display.

    Kem, 01 Aug 2022He must get third degree burns after hugging someone 😂His own body temperature can kill him anytime

      • K
      • Kem
      • 0xE
      • 01 Aug 2022

      Jemlim, 20 May 202237° is hot? Are you even a living ice sculpture?He must get third degree burns after hugging someone 😂

        • U
        • Unknown
        • Dk%
        • 01 Aug 2022

        SoldierX, 27 Jul 2022This or Poco F3? And how trusted is realme in terms of phon... moreI am using this mobile since Feb 2022,this mobile is worth at its price point at that time,so I bought it without any second opinion.Recently I dropped it while I am riding at 65 speed,the display is intact to the crash,but the back glass and frame got damaged.Realme is very good in build quality and the OS is pretty nice compared to funtouch,miui,,etc..

          • R
          • Robert Salameh
          • 3IJ
          • 31 Jul 2022

          I got the phone in February 2022 in France. It crashed 3 times with an inability to recover via safe mode. I had to deposit it for repair 3 times. Even though the specs are amazing for the price, there's apparently a software issue that causes recurrent crashes for no apparent reason (always when leaving an application, like the cam or a 3rd party one).
          I don't recommend the phone at all!

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 3pT
            • 28 Jul 2022

            SoldierX, 27 Jul 2022This or Poco F3? And how trusted is realme in terms of phon... moreGt neo 2 cuz it has better os.I have been using it 2 months and it runs smoothly, another great feature is fast charging 67w vs 33w f3.

              • S
              • SoldierX
              • nmB
              • 27 Jul 2022

              This or Poco F3? And how trusted is realme in terms of phone? Haven't heard a lot about them. Please answer asap.

                The app used by Message seems incomplete to me, because you have to go to the details to know which SIM received the SMS out of the 2 SIMs, it wastes about 1 second of time!

                  • A
                  • Alexdm9
                  • pVI
                  • 11 Jul 2022

                  Anonymous, 10 Jul 2022It's running smoothly but battery consumption on 3.0 i... moreThanks for the reply! I'll try it out.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Sjt
                    • 10 Jul 2022

                    Alexdm9, 09 Jul 2022I got the update option, but haven't downloaded it. My... moreIt's running smoothly but battery consumption on 3.0 is slightly more than 2.0.On 3.0 there are some small fix issues + is more secure.

                      • A
                      • Alexdm9
                      • 3Af
                      • 09 Jul 2022

                      Anonymous, 09 Jul 2022You won't receive any updates unless you change vpn lo... moreI got the update option, but haven't downloaded it. My question was if Realme 3.0 is running as smooth as Realme 2.0 basically.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Sjw
                        • 09 Jul 2022

                        Alexdm9, 09 Jul 2022How's Realme 3.0 on this phone now in July 2022? I... moreYou won't receive any updates unless you change vpn location.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Sjw
                          • 09 Jul 2022

                          Mike112a, 07 Jul 2022Hello friends. I recently bought this phone even though i l... moreThe SAR value is the rate at which the body absorbs this lost electromagnetic waves. According to US Federal Communications Commission (FCC), phones with a SAR level of 1.6 W/Kg for body or below are deemed safe

                            • A
                            • Alexdm9
                            • 3Af
                            • 09 Jul 2022

                            How's Realme 3.0 on this phone now in July 2022? I'm still with Realme 2.0 and don't want to upgrade after reading many comments regarding bugs etc.

                              Hello friends. I recently bought this phone even though i love it its super fast and great im scared about the sar value of body. Body sar= 1.223 isnt that too much and dangerous? And why body sar is higher than head sar what does actually mean?

                                • M
                                • Mikee921
                                • gI1
                                • 07 Jul 2022

                                Hello is the 1.22 body sar too much? I got this phone yesterday and looks amazing and super fast but that sar value scares me a bit...

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • N6D
                                  • 01 Jul 2022

                                  Ravrn, 28 Jun 2022Is it good for gaming ? (Apex legends - gench - free fire -... moreYeah it is amazing for gaming with the Snapdragon 870 but it does overheat so you'll need to sit in the AC or Infront of a fan

                                    • L
                                    • Lory
                                    • IVL
                                    • 01 Jul 2022

                                    sonicswink, 17 Jun 2022I just bought it, hope it will a good phone and doesn'... moreSad to let you know it does overheat. I bought mine last Oct 2022. Just this week it suddenly died. After using it in a video conference for 2 hours it just died and it was hot when I picked it up.

                                      • L
                                      • Lory
                                      • X$7
                                      • 30 Jun 2022

                                      sonicswink, 17 Jun 2022I just bought it, hope it will a good phone and doesn'... moreSad to let you know it does overheat. I bought mine last Oct 2022. Just this week it suddenly died. After using it in a video conference for 2 hours it just died and it was hot when I picked it up.

                                        • R
                                        • Ravrn
                                        • fp7
                                        • 28 Jun 2022

                                        Is it good for gaming ? (Apex legends - gench - free fire - pubg )