Realme GT Neo2
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Jmx
  • 27 Oct 2022

Mohd Ghazali, 18 Oct 2022How about battery life?40h

    Anonymous, 18 Oct 2022poco sucks I have an F3 before but it didn't last a ye... moreHow about battery life?

      F1RE, 16 Oct 2022Realme gt master edition is a midrange specs phone Poco x4... moredo you have any comments/opinions about this phone comparing it to master edition?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • wYE
        • 18 Oct 2022

        F1RE, 16 Oct 2022Realme gt master edition is a midrange specs phone Poco x4... morepoco sucks I have an F3 before but it didn't last a year stupid xiaomi independent company

          • F
          • F1RE
          • KZK
          • 16 Oct 2022

          safeguard, 16 Oct 2022my phone currently is samsung j4 plus and wanting to upgrad... moreRealme gt master edition is a midrange specs phone
          Poco x4 gt is a flagship and and high end phone

          So if you're an heavy gamer you should buy X4 gt

            • F
            • F1RE
            • KZK
            • 16 Oct 2022

            safeguard, 16 Oct 2022my phone currently is samsung j4 plus and wanting to upgrad... morePoco x4 gt got a 2.5mm headphone jack but this is not

              my phone currently is samsung j4 plus and wanting to upgrade, i mainly use my phone for mobile gaming, not a camera person, not a tiktoker. im debating whether i should buy poco x4 gt 8/256 or realme gt master edition 8/128. can someone help me? you can recommend other phones too. thanks in advance

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • y6W
                • 12 Oct 2022

                JustinBillaBong, 24 Sep 2022This Xiaomi Poco F3 or GT Neo 3T?Gt neo 3. The rival of F3 is Gt neo 2

                  • M
                  • MaB21
                  • mEA
                  • 02 Oct 2022

                  BMHater12, 10 Sep 2022Also has a pretty good screen size, 6.28, like the vanilla ... moreDo you own this phone? because if you do i need you to clear up a few things for me, first of all judging by your pfp you play gd. i bought this phone especially for gd but i have a few problems. when i record using az recorder it just cant run smoothly! it keeps 120 fps but the game freezes for frames, this also happens in minecraft but without recording, the game throttles. does it run the same for you in gd? theres a YouTuber who plays on poco f3 and he says it runs smoothly while recording but these phones have the same chipset, i dont know why this one would run worse recording than the poco f3, im thinking of returning this one and getting the poco f3 instead. if you have discord please message me on it your answer because it would be easier to talk there. Crom#2298

                    • Y
                    • Yacov
                    • LBa
                    • 02 Oct 2022

                    Anonymous, 21 Sep 2022Got this phone BNIB for USD $277. In that price there are n... moreDoes the pounch hole bother you while watching videos?

                      • J
                      • JustinBillaBong
                      • nmB
                      • 24 Sep 2022

                      This Xiaomi Poco F3 or GT Neo 3T?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 6MB
                        • 21 Sep 2022

                        Got this phone BNIB for USD $277. In that price there are nothing to be complained.
                        Snapdragon 870 is amazingly powerful, it's also very efficient. The battery last quite long, with >6 hours of SOT (mobile data ON). The charging are super fast.

                        I don't regret buying this phone. One thing though, it's 8/128. The only storage variant that was released in Taiwan.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • fFC
                          • 21 Sep 2022

                          Manizz, 23 May 2022Shall i go for realme gt neo 2 or xiaomi 12x? Which one is... more12x

                            Ainvkun, 16 Sep 2022Is it still a good phone to buy rn? Absolutely, it is a good buy regarding the asking price (even better if you manage to get it in discount).

                              sonicswink, 07 Sep 2022Writing this report after owning this device for two months... moreIs it still a good phone to buy rn?

                                Jemlim, 06 Aug 2022Xiaomi 12x is better. It has longer software support, bette... moreAlso has a pretty good screen size, 6.28, like the vanilla Xiaomi 12

                                  Writing this report after owning this device for two months so far and system running on RUI 3.0 GDPR C.07 rom build.
                                  The device is running great thanks to SD 870 overclocked flagship SoC and the decent RUI (the current build ver.) No observable major hiccups for now, as for minor ones the device tend to overheat a little during demanding tasks or long continuous usage period and it is anticipated regarding the build materials in its

                                    • K
                                    • Khanzasa
                                    • sUv
                                    • 31 Aug 2022

                                    Mosiur Rahman moshi, 20 Aug 2022Hello there I brought this device 27th July 2022. When I... moreI need realme Gt neo 2 12 256

                                      • T
                                      • TrinI
                                      • KsM
                                      • 24 Aug 2022

                                      Mosiur Rahman moshi, 20 Aug 2022Hello there I brought this device 27th July 2022. When I... morehere's another con:

                                      no expandable storage.

                                        • R
                                        • Raouf dz
                                        • CDA
                                        • 23 Aug 2022

                                        What is the camera sensor of gt neo 2 ?