Realme GT Neo2
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

If moto assure OS and Security update for 2 to 3 years.

Then go for MOTO.

  • Anonymous

1080p recording? huh?

  • Anonymous

Dudenoway, 29 Sep 2021Source? kimovil site

By comparing this to Motor Edge 20 pro, which one is better

Dedoro, 28 Sep 2021Snap dragon 870👌 120Hz Excellent But No 4k☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️ Bu... moreIs this device better than Moto Edge 20 pro ?

  • Kokuyo

This phone better be less than $410 if they decide to launch it globally.

  • Anonymous

it just for china

maybe will release for india too & some south east asian countries
just like GT Neo, GT Neo Flash
GT Master Explorer

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021samsung gw1Source?

  • Anonymous

Kanwalraj, 27 Sep 2021What is advantage for REALME for Not Providing SD-Card Slo... moreBecause if companies put sd card slots people would just buy the cheaper model and not opt out to more expensive versions of the model. In short companies like their money and removing sd cards give them more money.

  • Anonymous

Wews, 29 Sep 2021since im a gamer, i'll just buy the bs4 over this one,... moreWhy are you telling us the story of your life exactly?

JimmyTheGreatest, 28 Sep 2021Where can I buy it in EU/Sweden?Nowhere

  • Wews

since im a gamer, i'll just buy the bs4 over this one, bs4 has headphone jack and supports faster charging although it only has 4500mah. And it has 720hz compared to the 600hz touch sampling rate. Dont care about the cooling bc i'll just buy a funcooler

  • knows more

Dedoro, 28 Sep 2021Snap dragon 870👌 120Hz Excellent But No 4k☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️ Bu... more4K is completely pointless in a smartphone, and it always will be.

The only time you would be able to notice the difference with a 4K phone screen is when using it as a VR device, and then you need 4K supported VR content which the phone can run without melting through the headset.

The human eye is not good enough to notice a pixel density that high, and the only phones to use it run almost entirely in 1080p because it saves battery and processing power, and you cannot tell the difference.

  • JimmyTheGreatest

Where can I buy it in EU/Sweden?

  • Dedoro

Snap dragon 870👌
120Hz Excellent
But
No 4k☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
But I do like it
I hope there is are much noticable improvment

  • JimmyTheGreatest

Where??

  • Yoru

5000 mah + Snapdragon 870?? 🔥🔥

What is advantage for REALME for Not Providing SD-Card Slot in this ?
More buyers would have sought REALME GT Neo 2 if SD-Card Slot had been provided.

  • Akbar

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2021A review for this phone will be highly appreciated My order realme GT neo 2 plz

  • Anonymous

A review for this phone will be highly appreciated