Realme GT Neo2T
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2021I'm confused between Neo2T and Moto Edge S30...both ar... moreI actually suggest getting the neo 2 regular, if you really want one of the 2 then the 2t would be better

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2021I'm confused between Neo2T and Moto Edge S30...both ar... morewhy you dont go with just neo 2 its amazing

  • Anonymous

I'm confused between Neo2T and Moto Edge S30...both are cheat with crazy specs

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2021I found this device new for 280$, is it worth it? I current... morei would take it if i were you. that price for that specs is already great deals. But i dont know about real life experience. You can hold to buy it for another couple months till this phone reviewed than you could consider if it suit your preference.

  • realfan

When in central Europe? it looks like bestseller, good performance, stereo speakers very important here, oled display and reasonable price under 240euro

  • Anonymous

HmHoney, 16 Nov 2021If comparing the frame and case durability, screen quality,... more1) K40 Gaming has metal frame, more durable than the plastic frame of the Neo2T.

2) K40 also has IP53 ratings, the Neo2T is not IP-rated.

3) Neo2T has louder speakers (tuned for midrange), K40 has better audio quality from speakers (better bass and treble)

4) Both have same camera hardware, both are acceptable in taking photos for midrange phones. Redmi usually have a bit better image processing than Realme.

5) K40 has better EIS stabilization in video, Neo2T has better audio in video.

6) Neo2T is cheaper, the K40 more expensive because of extra feature like physical shoulder triggers for gaming.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2021I found this device new for 280$, is it worth it? I current... moreThat is China rom, right? I am interested toi, but I can't find a global rom Neo 2T.

  • Anonymous

I found this device new for 280$, is it worth it? I currently have Redmi K20.

  • Sdawg

Will it be available globally. If so how much

  • AMU GTKanal

Not planned for Europe! Unfortunately!!! :-(

  • wakaka

BillyOcean, 27 Nov 2021This is exactly the Neo Flash. Can someone tell me it's not?More or less the same, updated in camera department front & back also cheaper in little bit.

This is exactly the Neo Flash. Can someone tell me it's not?

  • HmHoney

If comparing the frame and case durability, screen quality, dual speakers, taking pictures and recording sound from the mic compared to K40Gaming, is it better?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Oct 2021GT Neo 2T = GT Neo Flash what's the diffrence b... moreThe neo 50 w charger lowest charge speed
The neo 2t 1000 nits lower than both
The neo flach is the best 1200 nits vs 1000 for neo 2t
So the price in my country for neo 2t

  • AMUGTKanal

and any NEW Information about relase in Europe?

  • Anonymous

Singh, 02 Nov 2021Copy cat of poco f3 gt shame on u realmeHeadphone jack + better software overall realme FTW, sorry poco/Xiaomi fans

Singh, 02 Nov 2021Copy cat of poco f3 gt shame on u realmeThere is a big difference it has no ads and POCO UI bloatware.

  • Singh

Copy cat of poco f3 gt shame on u realme

  • Anonymous

Mi or Me, 31 Oct 2021Their processor are different sd870 and 1200GT NEO
GT NEO FLASH
GT NEO 2T
OPPO RENO 6 PRO
OPPO K9 PRO
REALME X7 MAX (india)
REDMI K40 GAMING (POCO F3 GT)
_ONEPLUS NORD2, VIVO X70, X70 PRO (better camera, much details with ois)

=
dimensity 1200....all same


just

GT NEO 2 btw all models with same name have
=
sd870

  • Mi or Me

Anonymous, 30 Oct 2021GT Neo 2T = GT Neo Flash what's the diffrence b... moreTheir processor are different sd870 and 1200