Realme GT Neo2T
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2022Best phone for the smart customertruth😊 i have this phone and for its price the camera and processor is a steal

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • YUf
    • 16 Feb 2022

    Best phone for the smart customer

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • fm$
      • 15 Feb 2022

      please do notifications like whatsapp facebook delay on the phone?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • YQU
        • 08 Feb 2022

        realme needs to provide stock android experience since many users are now gaining an understanding on how brands steal data by stuffing bloatwares

          • V
          • Ven
          • sxr
          • 26 Jan 2022

          Does this phone have a corning gorilla glass protection?.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 0rm
            • 21 Jan 2022

            Normal GT Neo has not 3.5mm but this wel, it should also have SD slot.
            They just playing with people's mind.
            Realme is also a devilish company, cheater.

              Anonymous, 30 Dec 2021I'm confused between Neo2T and Moto Edge S30...both ar... moreI actually suggest getting the neo 2 regular, if you really want one of the 2 then the 2t would be better

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • fpP
                • 31 Dec 2021

                Anonymous, 30 Dec 2021I'm confused between Neo2T and Moto Edge S30...both ar... morewhy you dont go with just neo 2 its amazing

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 0p}
                  • 30 Dec 2021

                  I'm confused between Neo2T and Moto Edge S30...both are cheat with crazy specs

                    Anonymous, 17 Dec 2021I found this device new for 280$, is it worth it? I current... morei would take it if i were you. that price for that specs is already great deals. But i dont know about real life experience. You can hold to buy it for another couple months till this phone reviewed than you could consider if it suit your preference.

                      • r
                      • realfan
                      • D$U
                      • 28 Dec 2021

                      When in central Europe? it looks like bestseller, good performance, stereo speakers very important here, oled display and reasonable price under 240euro

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • tZk
                        • 25 Dec 2021

                        HmHoney, 16 Nov 2021If comparing the frame and case durability, screen quality,... more1) K40 Gaming has metal frame, more durable than the plastic frame of the Neo2T.

                        2) K40 also has IP53 ratings, the Neo2T is not IP-rated.

                        3) Neo2T has louder speakers (tuned for midrange), K40 has better audio quality from speakers (better bass and treble)

                        4) Both have same camera hardware, both are acceptable in taking photos for midrange phones. Redmi usually have a bit better image processing than Realme.

                        5) K40 has better EIS stabilization in video, Neo2T has better audio in video.

                        6) Neo2T is cheaper, the K40 more expensive because of extra feature like physical shoulder triggers for gaming.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • tZk
                          • 25 Dec 2021

                          Anonymous, 17 Dec 2021I found this device new for 280$, is it worth it? I current... moreThat is China rom, right? I am interested toi, but I can't find a global rom Neo 2T.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • pWX
                            • 17 Dec 2021

                            I found this device new for 280$, is it worth it? I currently have Redmi K20.

                              • S
                              • Sdawg
                              • y37
                              • 16 Dec 2021

                              Will it be available globally. If so how much

                                • A
                                • AMU GTKanal
                                • MnY
                                • 10 Dec 2021

                                Not planned for Europe! Unfortunately!!! :-(

                                  • w
                                  • wakaka
                                  • YUU
                                  • 08 Dec 2021

                                  BillyOcean, 27 Nov 2021This is exactly the Neo Flash. Can someone tell me it's not?More or less the same, updated in camera department front & back also cheaper in little bit.

                                    This is exactly the Neo Flash. Can someone tell me it's not?

                                      • H
                                      • HmHoney
                                      • trM
                                      • 16 Nov 2021

                                      If comparing the frame and case durability, screen quality, dual speakers, taking pictures and recording sound from the mic compared to K40Gaming, is it better?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • rpE
                                        • 10 Nov 2021

                                        Anonymous, 30 Oct 2021GT Neo 2T = GT Neo Flash what's the diffrence b... moreThe neo 50 w charger lowest charge speed
                                        The neo 2t 1000 nits lower than both
                                        The neo flach is the best 1200 nits vs 1000 for neo 2t
                                        So the price in my country for neo 2t