Realme Narzo 20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme Narzo 20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hello

I like watching things I cant afford =^u^)=
) )

  • Anonymous

Sam g, 19 Oct 2020Overall nice phone but anyone tell me about G95 performance?Not very different between g90t on realme 6, but with slightly upgrade, i think Both have same performance

  • Nick

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2020Release date in pakistan?Never

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2020That phone released here in Egypt as realme 7Yes but this phone is 60hz not 90 hz like the realme 7 that released here in egypt

  • Selvi

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2020How to automatic call recording in 20 ProI want auto call recording

  • Anonymous

Jacob, 12 Oct 2020Wow this is better than Realme 7. Realme Narzo 20 pro has l... moreuh, i think realme 7 did have cooling system...

  • Anonymous

That phone released here in Egypt as realme 7

  • Anonymous

How to automatic call recording in 20 Pro

  • Sam g

Overall nice phone but anyone tell me about G95 performance?

  • Anonymous

why gsmarena won't review Realme Narzo 20 Pro or Realme Narzo 20 ?

what criteria is needed for gsmarena to review s phone?

Thank You

  • Jacob

Ehan, 04 Oct 2020Yes This Phone Is Very Nice But I Think Realme 7 well be betterWow this is better than Realme 7. Realme Narzo 20 pro has liquid cooling system that's why it caught my attention on this phone

  • Iann

Hi i just wanna know if this will be available in the Philippines? Thanks, its a beautiful phone i want to have it.

Yes This Phone Is Very Nice But I Think Realme 7 well be better

  • sly121

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2020infrared is old model of using( information transfer from o... moreinfrared is not just for transfer can also be use for the phone to serve as remote control

  • Anonymous

Anony, 22 Sep 2020Does this have radio, infrared, autocall recording, nfc (bu... moreinfrared is old model of using( information transfer from one device to another} instead of recent technology bluetooth is advanced

Chambroso, 23 Sep 2020Well only in your dreams, because that will be impossibleexactly ;)

  • Malik kamran

Same as 5 pro

  • Kulbir

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2020Is 65w dart adapter available in the box??Yes ofcourse

  • Pak330

Released in Pakistan????

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2020Is 65w dart adapter available in the box??Nice smartphone