Realme X2 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme X2 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Wasim

I have 2 options in UK for £400 Realme x20 pro 12gb ram & 256gb storage or £260 for Xperia 5 which one shall I go for.

milos, 20 Feb 2020Thank you for your informations. I will buy this phone in a mont... moreI bought this phone few days a go from powerplantonline. There is no green tint, the phone is awesome and I haven't seen any ads. Just go for it.

Ryxtic X, 22 Feb 2020make a phone with same spec but ,figure print sensor must be rea... moresorry i forget to mention that its whole sreen must be figure sensor+sidemonted figure print sensor+rear monted monted figure print sensor

make a phone with same spec but ,figure print sensor must be rear montuted and change postion of rear camera into,postion of rear camera of realme 5 pro.if you think no body wiil buy phone add some specs like addind 5g and add more specs to its inernet like cat,7ca,etc......,makeing most powefull.makig its back and frameinto alluminium or other strongest and lightest and usefull metal and adding gorrila galss 6 or 7 or better than it. make big screen to 7 inches and oled sreen or like samsung galxy s20 ultra 5g diplay or other type better display than other phone and display protection must be 3d curved or better gorrila glass 6 or7 or better sreen proter ,120hzs or 144hz or high @4k or 8k display.it must qhd or 4k or 8k display and makeing more better nits and typ brightness above 1000.240hz sensig dispaly or high. it mst contain air triggers in both side and back of phone total triggers 8 ,back 4 and 2 side 2 each and make rbg log on back of realme like mde by razer and rog phones and adding more better things to display,mic,speaker like apple,samsung,lg ,song,etc....or makeing more better. cpu must be sd 865 or more better ccpu and gpu must be aderno 650 or better one. make the phone with micro sd card 1 or 2 slot and sim slot 2 to10 slots. ram 16 gb ram or more of best company set and storge must be 2t b or more of best cmpany and adding usf 3.1 or better one and adding macro and tof camera of best sensors.make other cammera sensors better by using best sensors inthe world and adding all the cammera in back into front and top up side .add caamera like 360deggere cameara and hologram and projetor camera and dj flash and lasser but it must contain 2 led or oled flash in front and back and up it must spport in 8k@960fps video recording in front, back and up all cameras . add all featues ever can add to a cammera like added by. oneplus,apple,samsung,lgsong,googe,etc.......pho­nes .battery must be 8000mah or more with 1000w wirless chraging.2 chargihg port and and 3.5mm jack and it must contain total 12 mic 2 mic in front and 2 in back and 2 mics on all side and most powerfull dust,radation water resisstatse. it must contain all type sensors in the world it must contain 4 liquid cooling system and 5 inbuilt cooling fan and it must conatain all sim range notification light and battery % notifiaction light and notification led light and chargig port must be 250 w charging support using wire and giving charge to and buying charge from other phone must 1000 w support it does not need any notch.you can create a phone with desigh of nubai redmagic series or realme style.the parts used must best in the world .it must all color varient

  • milos

Evan, 20 Feb 2020Hi milos, thank you for your prompt reply. Mine is global versi... moreThank you for your informations. I will buy this phone in a month or two and my main concerns are that green tint some units have and the ads. I will just wait a bit and read other people's opinions, also wait for new software update in march.

  • Aditya

Earphone monitoring option which is found in the sounds and vibration settings, not working at all in my Realme X2 pro (128)

  • Evan

milos, 19 Feb 2020Do you have Global or China version? I read somewhere that insta... moreHi milos, thank you for your prompt reply.
Mine is global version. Thanks for the recommendation, i'll try the pixel launcher.

I don't have the green tint issue. My battery could last for 1.5 days and i'm quite satisfied with it. Also not to mentioned the super fast charging. I could charge from 20% to full in 20 mins. But it's still too early to tell because my unit is still new.

As for the camera quality, i'm not impress at all. Anyone else find it very white washed, especially the front camera. I'm quite tan and my photos look pale and over exposure. Even for the front camera, with 64MP, it doesn't give the extra advantage. The colours are highly saturated especially red and yellow. And it is not very defined.
Just like to know if anybody else finds the same result.

J P, 18 Feb 2020Which version of Realme x2 pro having call recording options ? ... morei found my call recording on settings, type on search call recording, i have x2 pro china version, 12, 256GB

  • milos

Evan, 19 Feb 2020Mine doesn't have the "Get Recommendations" option. It's just no... moreDo you have Global or China version? I read somewhere that installing an alternative launcher can remove ads, in this case it was pixel launcher, try this.

Also do you have a problem with a green tint some other owners have? And how long does you battery lasts?

  • Evan

milos, 16 Feb 2020 1 Open the Settings app and tap on 'Additional Settings' ... moreMine doesn't have the "Get Recommendations" option. It's just not there.

  • Jit

User, 18 Feb 2020I have the Chinese version and it does have a built-in call reco... moreThanks

  • User

J P, 18 Feb 2020Which version of Realme x2 pro having call recording options ? ... moreI have the Chinese version and it does have a built-in call recording feature. Not sure about the global version though.
But I do suggest you get the global version if possible, better software and can save you lots of headache later on.

Make model with 129hz display with specs but rear minted finger print senseor it's must be

Which version of Realme x2 pro having call recording options ?
Chinese version or global version ?
X2 pro master edition having call recording options or not ?

  • User

If you are thinking of gettimg this phone, get the global/EU version. Do not get the chinese version. The chinese version is really bad. As someone who is from Samsung OneUI, changing to this phone is a pain. It have a mind of its own. Despite changing all the available option to not let the phone close down applications automatically, it will still do it (or constantly remind you to close it). First week of using this phone, my messages get delayed(it shut down the app by itself) and I use an alarm application (it shut that down too) so I was late waking up. And you can't stream HD for netflix and such(global version can, Chinese version can't). It seems that if you dont use the default application, the phone does not trust it.

So avoid the Chinese version at all cost.

The UI well is not that good. But the new Realme UI looks promising and hopefully will solve all the issues. However its still months away(March for global version, April for Chinese version).

  • milos

Evan, 16 Feb 2020The advertisement in my phone is so annoying! This is the 1st ti... more 1 Open the Settings app and tap on 'Additional Settings'
2 Find the 'Get Recommendations' option, which is placed just above 'Backup & Reset'
3 Simply tap on the toggle button to turn off the recommendations/ ads.

This doesn't work?

  • Anonymous

Two stereo speakers and Dolby.. great one

  • Evan

The advertisement in my phone is so annoying! This is the 1st time I encounter such ads and I have to wait few seconds to close it. I've searched in the web to close the ads but couldn't find it in my additional settings. Anyone have this issue?

  • Anonymous

This phone has two batteries. Is there anyway to get individual battery status information? Voltage, percentage... Anyone knows if bat percent info shown by OS is a sum of both or an avg?

  • Anonymous

Adnan, 11 Feb 2020The phone doesn't have fast fingerprints sensor and no card slot... moreMy x2pro fingerprint sensor is really fast and precise. If you applied some kind of screen protector make sure that you register fingers again.