Realme X50 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme X50 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I think the only disadvantage of this phone is that it does not have 120hz and ip68...

  • Anonymous

Royal, 26 Jan 2021Hey thanks for the reply. The only thin I didnt buy it yet ... moreI got mine for 370€ last week. It is a very good phone for the price. The lack of OIS might be a problem with night photos or when zooming but otherwise the photo quality is quite good.

  • Anonymous

kurnia, 01 Feb 2021That's normal, my oppo 10x zoom is the same. Quick cha... moreThis is done on purpose to prevent overheating and protect the battery

  • Pranav

Kiran, 14 May 2021Is anyone have battery draining issue 100 to 80 percentage ... moreYahh I am also using the phone since last month...and I am facing little bit battery drain...but the 65 watt superdart charger compensate it

  • drgcold

drmido, 09 May 2021Xiaomi mi 10t pro 5G or Realme X50 Pro 5G ???realme x50

  • kurnia

Sk, 12 Mar 2021This is not flagship killer actually its better than most o... moreI am also happy with this phone. I am not a professional that is looking for every inch of the pixel. If it can make beautiful photo's i am happy.

  • kurnia

Kiran, 14 May 2021Is anyone have battery draining issue 100 to 80 percentage ... moreNo issues.

  • Abhinand

Raj chauhan, 11 Apr 2021I don't get better details on 64mp mode...is my device... moreCamera quality is average in all realme phones... Its the problem of software. Install google cam on your phone then check the photos on different cams.
Google camera installation below

Open playstore then install Gcamator app. This app helps You install the correct Google cam app.

  • Kiran

Is anyone have battery draining issue 100 to 80 percentage in 50 minutes

Xiaomi mi 10t pro 5G or Realme X50 Pro 5G ???

  • Raj chauhan

I don't get better details on 64mp mode...is my device faulty or camera is really bad...??
Not seems that the pic clicked on 64mp mode... really disappointed with the camera quality...sony imx256 48mp gets way better details then this samsung sensor...

  • Clay 3030

Sior, 25 Mar 2021Realme x50 pro or poco f3?Poco f3 for value money. If you want for camera buy this

  • Sior

Realme x50 pro or poco f3?

  • Anonymous

Raj chauhan, 15 Mar 2021Who one is saying that camera is good. They doesn't kn... moreYes i agree its not realme its falseme

  • Anonymous

Sk, 12 Mar 2021This is not flagship killer actually its better than most o... moreRealme x50 pro has black smearing issue customer care and servi e centre very worst dont buy realme phone

  • Raj chauhan

Who one is saying that camera is good. They doesn't know about telephoto lense. Where is telephoto lense in this mobile. And did you use ever the last small lense. Which used for is this...?
Realme just cheating with us please think and check your mobile there is only wide angle lense using for portrait no any telephoto lense and the last small lense is useless that's not work at all...

  • Sk

This is not flagship killer actually its better than most of the flagships. I purchased itt omorrow iam amazed by its performances camera good display good sound good super fast charging build qualty is supereb only drawback is haptik moter. It can be much better its not gives flagship experience overall samsung camera sensar in rear sony on front. Actually samsung camera sensar works better with snapdregan chipset 865 7nm not bad now 5nm has come so it feel little old but overall its perfact

  • ciberboss2000

March 9,2021

Hi my friends about battery i have to say the updated
Endurance rating i have tested in the few days with last update
Time 3g call- 24 hours and 12 minutes
Video loop - 20 hours
Web browser - 13 hours 20 minutes
Sot- 11 hours 30 minutes.
Battery life in continuos usage - 16 hours 3 minutes

Next phone i want to test will be poco f2 pro
About battery



  • Anonymous

Royal, 26 Jan 2021Where did you get this deal, thats insane price for 12/256GBResale on facebook. One guy sold it for 300 brand new one with checks and everything.

  • VG

uzu, 10 Feb 2021what does it mean upgradable to android 11. who suppose to... moreIt`s means that the phone gonna get android 11. But we in Europe are still waiting for it mean while in India they got in in December.