Realme X50 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme X50 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Sk, 12 Mar 2021This is not flagship killer actually its better than most o... moreRealme x50 pro has black smearing issue customer care and servi e centre very worst dont buy realme phone

  • Raj chauhan

Who one is saying that camera is good. They doesn't know about telephoto lense. Where is telephoto lense in this mobile. And did you use ever the last small lense. Which used for is this...?
Realme just cheating with us please think and check your mobile there is only wide angle lense using for portrait no any telephoto lense and the last small lense is useless that's not work at all...

  • Sk

This is not flagship killer actually its better than most of the flagships. I purchased itt omorrow iam amazed by its performances camera good display good sound good super fast charging build qualty is supereb only drawback is haptik moter. It can be much better its not gives flagship experience overall samsung camera sensar in rear sony on front. Actually samsung camera sensar works better with snapdregan chipset 865 7nm not bad now 5nm has come so it feel little old but overall its perfact

  • ciberboss2000

March 9,2021

Hi my friends about battery i have to say the updated
Endurance rating i have tested in the few days with last update
Time 3g call- 24 hours and 12 minutes
Video loop - 20 hours
Web browser - 13 hours 20 minutes
Sot- 11 hours 30 minutes.
Battery life in continuos usage - 16 hours 3 minutes

Next phone i want to test will be poco f2 pro
About battery



  • Anonymous

Royal, 26 Jan 2021Where did you get this deal, thats insane price for 12/256GBResale on facebook. One guy sold it for 300 brand new one with checks and everything.

  • VG

uzu, 10 Feb 2021what does it mean upgradable to android 11. who suppose to... moreIt`s means that the phone gonna get android 11. But we in Europe are still waiting for it mean while in India they got in in December.

  • uzu

what does it mean upgradable to android 11.
who suppose to upgrade it and how?

  • Xueru

if you got bad camera quality, you can get Google camera (just like the poco F1 camera looks way better with gcam), although you'll miss out on some features like 10x zoom

  • SH

kurnia, 01 Feb 2021That's normal, my oppo 10x zoom is the same. Quick cha... moreThanks! I was thinkink its somthing wrong with my phone or battery.

  • kurnia

SH, 25 Jan 2021My fast charging slows down when it´s rich 90% but works fi... moreThat's normal, my oppo 10x zoom is the same. Quick charge and the last 10% slow is normal.

  • Kurnia

Royal, 21 Jan 2021Its 399 euros in the Realme EU site, its worth that price ??Yes i bought the 8/128 only that one discount 399.

  • Kurnia

Royal, 25 Jan 2021Its 399 euros a good price for the 8/128gb version or it ju... moreGood price

  • Royal

VG, 27 Jan 2021I have no complains on camera, after update it become bette... moreCheers mate! I really dont know what to do. Despite the OIS, this device sounds great

  • VG

Royal, 26 Jan 2021Hey thanks for the reply. The only thin I didnt buy it yet ... moreI have no complains on camera, after update it become better. But if you wont IOS then its wrong phone for you....

  • Royal

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2021Got new one 12gb ram and 256 rom version just for 300 euros... moreWhere did you get this deal, thats insane price for 12/256GB

  • Royal

VG, 25 Jan 2021I got mine on January sale for 380eu so just grab it´s a go... moreHey thanks for the reply. The only thin I didnt buy it yet its the lack of IOS also camera reviews from youtube

  • VG

Royal, 25 Jan 2021Its is brand new from Realme EU site, its a 200 euros deal ... moreI got mine on January sale for 380eu so just grab it´s a good price and a great phone.

  • Royal

Tall Asian, 23 Jan 2021Too cheap, it should be second-hand.Its is brand new from Realme EU site, its a 200 euros deal discount

The only think I didnt buy it yet is becase the lack of OIS also the Ive seen some youtube reviews abou the camera results (even I know Realme did an update patch for some camera tweaks)

  • Royal

Its 399 euros a good price for the 8/128gb version or it just a fake deal ??

  • SH

My fast charging slows down when it´s rich 90% but works fine if i charge phone when it´s turned off. Does any one experience same? Phone is 3 weeks old and this started last 2 charges ago.