Realme X50m 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme X50m 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Justice Bringer

Anonymous, 03 May 2020Hi guys, do you know if there is Fm radio? It doesn't have the FM radio activated. I hope Next Radio can fix that though.

  • hyperfraise

This phone has bad bluetooth.

Delay and unstable with Jabra Elite Active 65T, of which there was none with my previous phone, even though the Bluetooth version was lower (5.0 compared to 5.1 on this phone).

Very bad surprise.

  • AnonD-973296

tiny white girl, 13 Jan 2021how is it different from x50?nothing, the only thing that is different is this does not have FM radio thats it

Glordium, 02 Nov 2020this phone has no global version tho ?how is it different from x50?

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2020thisthis phone has no global version tho ?

  • Anonymous

The New Aged Outlaw, 22 Sep 2020This or the poco x3?this

  • The New Aged Outlaw

This or the poco x3?

Is there any possibity to flash an Global/EU-rom?..For instance the one from x50 pro 5G?..Thanks in advance for help and support..

raaj, 17 Jun 2020no point of telling you as you dont know anything about itMan i like your weird strange and scary kind of humour.

  • raaj

CptPower, 08 Jun 2020Man the sound have to go via cables so there is delay but i... moreno point of telling you as you dont know anything about it

Mr PubgMobile, 07 Jun 2020Oh really? Then tell me why when I use wired headphones the... moreMan the sound have to go via cables so there is delay but is so small you cant recognize it.
For wireless is the same all depends on how far your phone is from your earplugs.

CptPower, 03 Jun 2020Man your ears must have delay there is nothing wrong with w... moreOh really? Then tell me why when I use wired headphones there is absolutely no sound delay when playing Pubg Mobile...I await your enlightenment.

Mr PubgMobile, 31 May 2020Do beats count as branded? Cuz they had the same sound delay.Man your ears must have delay there is nothing wrong with wireless earphones.

CptPower, 11 May 2020Then you tested wrong BT plugs. Try again with some brand... moreDo beats count as branded? Cuz they had the same sound delay.

  • sq2013

This phone and the redmi k30 5g are virtually identical. It's kind of boring. If you're trying to compete in the same space, might be an idea to try and diversify a bit rather than just ape your direct competition. 120hz refresh rate, copied, check. Same punch hole cutout, copied, check. 30w fast charging. NFC, no sd card, headphone jack, Snapdragon 765 and 5g. Alk these things are very good. No complaints about it but it's quite boring as a consumer. I feel that the mobile phone space is really stagnating and there's a huge lack of inspiration and creativity. I think we know that they are struggling when the big idea out there is to take the most expensive phones, make it twice as big and allow it to fold back to the original size of the most expensive phone and then charge double the cost for it. Yawnfest.

Mr PubgMobile, 10 May 2020I've tested over 5 different bluetooth headphones and every... moreThen you tested wrong BT plugs.
Try again with some branded such as BOSE, or Sony, or JBL etc.

CptPower, 05 May 2020Only kids cry for jack in this wireless era where almost ev... moreI've tested over 5 different bluetooth headphones and every single one of them has sound delay when gaming in PubgM, only wired headphones that have no sound delay.

  • Gulogulo

Nice deal for a 5G phone. I'll just wait for the camera reviews if it is good.

  • Qyum

CptPower, 05 May 2020Only kids cry for jack in this wireless era where almost ev... moreAgree you statement

andrew, 24 Apr 2020U r right Bro , we even don need 120/144/90 hz display ,But... moreOnly kids cry for jack in this wireless era where almost every BT earplugs are a lot better than any wired plugs.
Only Xmas tree is cool with wires.