Realme X7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme X7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anand

No option of Instagram chat message

  • kamal

Garry, 12 Apr 2021Which is best 5G phone around 30k ?? Realme X7 Pro ? Viv... morerealmme x7 pro nd vivo v20 are best, but not with oppo one

  • nmdxxg

Rajinders, 09 Mar 2021Realme please bring out an iteration of this phone with SD ... morerealme x2

  • Garry

Which is best 5G phone around 30k ??
Realme X7 Pro ?
Vivo V20 Pro ?
Oppo F19 Pro ??

  • Nagesh kamat

The phone heats a alot.....and now after 1 month the phone is changing to slow.... except this there is no other problem in the phone...its just mind blowing

  • donmed777

I bought the phone recently and I struggle a lot with Chinese apps everywhere
Could there be a global ROM version soon for this phone?
Is there news about the launch date?
Thanks in advance

  • phone

ck5462, 22 Mar 2021This phone is worst at network reception and call quality. ... morethanks for sharing the info

  • ck5462

This phone is worst at network reception and call quality. The chipset is not so capable of full fledged carrier aggregiation support. So, please aware of that.

  • Mohd Johan

No 3.5 mm audio jack.No FM Radio.No extra Slot

It is capable of fully charging the battery in just around 35 minutes, which is amazing at this price point.

  • User

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2021Poor battery, no 3.5 jack, no SD card, no thanks.It has a pretty good battery backup even 5000mah battery phones loses to it cause it is a 7nm chip and uses AMOLED panel so you can get good battery life and there is 65W fast charging don't only see the numbers before talking.

Realme please bring out an iteration of this phone with SD Card slot.
I am going to buy that.

Its a great phone for its price, at 30000 INR (402.68 USD) it really knocks the ball out the park for specs on paper. Ofcourse the real world usage differs and thats what we are waiting for, the reviews.

  • Anonymous

Poor battery, no 3.5 jack, no SD card, no thanks.

  • Hafthor Bjornsson

Oliver Smith, 22 Feb 2021The Realme X7 Pro powered by the Mediatek D1000 Plus chipse... moreExactly!

  • AnonD-804996

Mp, 22 Feb 2021Check on FlipkartNo point as they'll charge me VAT and all the customs expenses and it'll not make sense anymore.

  • Mp

AnonD-804996, 19 Feb 2021Main problem seem to be just finding one. Since the launch,... moreCheck on Flipkart

  • Oliver Smith

The Realme X7 Pro powered by the Mediatek D1000 Plus chipset is a stunning mid-range smartphone with great features!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2021I know i would pay $20 more for just having a telephotoWhat do you mean ? Is there anytype like this and have telephoto ?

  • AnonD-804996

heth, 09 Feb 2021Awesome phone for the price great display,outstanding camer... moreMain problem seem to be just finding one. Since the launch, I haven't seen one literally anywhere. Realme 7 and 7 Pro yes, X7 and X7 pro, just doesn't exist. Must be some Indian exclusivity nonsense again or something.