Realme X7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme X7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jerry

JFK, 11 Feb 2021why don't these manufacturer wont release a Phone with... moreVery good question.
Even I thought this 2 megapixel macro is useless unless they can provide 13 megapixel and above
Telephoto is a very useful feature and was provided in realme 6 pro and I don't know why they stopped it in recent variants.
Also I can't understand why they are not providing 3.5 mm headphone Jack. If you are travelling and use a wireless earbuds it will keep falling off due to vibration.

  • Anonymous

JFK, 11 Feb 2021why don't these manufacturer wont release a Phone with... moreI know i would pay $20 more for just having a telephoto

  • JFK

why don't these manufacturer wont release a Phone with telephoto. just remove that stupid macro can you?

  • Potatonoot

I was supposed to buy it this year but guess Im gonna save more since it doesnt have a headphone jack. It is really getting annoying that it is disappearing since decent wireless buds are easy to lose and are more expensive.

  • heth

Awesome phone for the price great display,outstanding cameras and amazing performance.I hope realme's upcoming flagship phone the realme race brings ois in its cameras so it can perform as good as this in low light.

  • Nithin

Where Can I buy global version (global rom) of realme X7 pro from china?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2021Hm... Good point. Maybe I was wrong. It's a good phone... morePerformance comparison source: NanoReview.

Compared AnTuTu score & Multi/Single Core benchmarks of these chipsets.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Feb 2021Are you serious? What is so great about Mi 10T? X7 Pro has ... moreHm... Good point. Maybe I was wrong. It's a good phone if it's in same price as Mi 10T.

Mi 10T does have better camera with feature-rich video modes, though.
And its snapdragon 865 chipset allows it to make best use of Gcam - to further improve camera quality.

Snapdragon 865 is about 20-25% more powerful than Dimensity 1000+ of this phone.

But Dimensity 1000+ is still very powerful. It's as powerful as Snapdragon 855+.
Basically, it's more powerful than iPhone X & iPhone XS Max. Only worry is optimisation, but time will tell.

Realme trying catch up xiaomi and forget there customer segment

If you got it you can get TWS

  • Anti bhakt

They really killed any chances of people buying this phone by not giving a headphone jack.
I mean people still need headphone jack in a phone.
How can a company be so dumb.. 😐

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2021Agreed. There's no way any sane person would pick this... moreAre you serious? What is so great about Mi 10T? X7 Pro has AMOLED (better brightness and Always-on display) which majority of the people would prefer.. 144Hz doesn't make that much of a difference compared to 120Hz.. also the 65W >>> 33W, AND X7 Pro is way cheaper than the Mi 10T

  • Dhruv Batra

I love the Sony quad cameras and obviously the Dimensity 1000+ is what makes this phone so worth it

  • Anonymous

realme, 29 Jan 2021does it has hdr10+No. If it had hdr then it would bump up the price because it has amoled display.

  • tech

the phone is launched for 30k. is this still good to buy. affordable or expensive?

  • Anonymous

Rajinders, 04 Feb 2021Complete disappointment for me , even though phone appears ... moreAgreed. There's no way any sane person would pick this over Mi 10T.
Which doesn't have audio jack & SD card, but is still much better in same price.

Complete disappointment for me , even though phone appears to be perfect .
There is -- NO SD - CARD Slot.
If security aspect is the concern, to Realme people, then it is the choice of one, that whether he wants to take calculated risk by using SD-card. ()
Choice should have been left to the User and not enforce it by not providing the slot.
So I am out , and will continue using Realme 2 Pro till a better Iteration comes.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jan 2021Yo I forgot to tell that in. Between 855+ and 865. It'... morecomeon dont compare with sd855+ first study

Realme X2 Pro has telephoto camera, 3,5 mm jack, UFS 3.0 for 128 GB and 256 GB variant, and HDR10+ on its display though only has 90 Hz refresh rate. There's no major upgrade with this phone except CPU and selfie camera. The battery that used in X2 Pro is only 4000 maH, but it has 94 h endurance rating, with "only" 50 W fast charging to top up the capacity in 35 minutes. X7 Pro has 65 W fast charging to top up the capacity in 35 minutes too... I wonder 4500 maH in this phone can last longer than X2 Pro or getting better endurance rating (finger crossed).

  • Muz

It is the same as oppo reno 5 pro 5g