Lenovo Vibe K5 review: Base line

10 August 2016
Deliver more for your hard earned cash, that's what the Lenovo Vibe K5 is all about. Mind you, we're not talking about the Vibe K5 Plus we already reviewed a while ago.

Sort by:

  • arya

This phone like nice look
(1)no hitting problem
(2)process is
good

  • Mahant

shweta, 29 Aug 2016Can someone tell me ...who used lenovo vibe k5 .... how's i... moreLike a dslr

  • vssvb

Ss, 17 Aug 2016All is gud i just want to know.vibek5 suport otg pen drive.yes

  • omkar

in this mobile the camera having zooming facility or not???

  • Selva

Dear friends,
Suggest me a good phone around 7k with 2gb ram.
What should go for Lenovo k5 or red mi 3s?

  • Nitin Maheswari

Please tell me lenovo vibe k5 which automatic call recorder supported?

  • user1234567

Do this have scratch resistant glass?

  • Anonymous

Bush k, 28 Aug 2016Phone look good but hit full phn 3 r 4 hours only charging ... moreain't got no problems with calls or other things in this phone at all

  • shweta

Can someone tell me ...who used lenovo vibe k5 .... how's its camera..???

  • Bush k

Phone look good but hit full phn 3 r 4 hours only charging phone call also problem

  • Anonymous

Ss, 17 Aug 2016All is gud i just want to know.vibek5 suport otg pen drive.yes it does bradah

  • Ss

All is gud i just want to know.vibek5 suport otg pen drive.

  • suresh

Lenovo

  • Gva

Gets heats very soon battery back up is very low

  • Anonymous

AnonD-339856, 12 Aug 2016u need emui 4.0The latest Huawei honor 5x is running on latest Huawei ui and has laggy issue!! Nothing serious but noticeable..

  • AnonD-339856

Anonymous, 12 Aug 2016It's hangs and lag a lot due to Huawei heavy skin emotion u... moreu need emui 4.0

  • Anonymous

AnonD-339856, 11 Aug 2016Probably, u hv never used EMUI. It's clean and convenient. It's hangs and lag a lot due to Huawei heavy skin emotion ui and seriously the ui looks horrible

  • Anonymous

we have both version of Lenovo Vibe K5 (the first version is equipped with 2GB of RAM and the second one has 3GB of RAM) here in Indonesia.
could you make a review for the 3GB version too?
thanks.

  • Anonymous

Battery Usage for me
Gaming (ARPG / MOBA): 6hrs
Social Media: 9hrs
Calls/SMS (excessive usage): 14hrs
Music: 18hrs
Stand By: have not tried yet :3

Camera is great except the lighting/contrast effect, lacking app hide/show option, SMS customization is not there, like themes or fonts, no Marshmallow update, everything else is cool with this phone judging it by it's price, gaming never lags or force closes even with slow connection

  • AnonD-339856

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2016Huawei ui is worst than Lenovo Probably, u hv never used EMUI. It's clean and convenient.