Huawei Y7 Prime (2018) review

13 July 2018
We have for review the Huawei Y7 Prime (2018), a phone positioned somewhere in the lower midrange in the company's lineup, and isn't it a varied lineup?

Sort by:

  • Pedro

Malindy, 19 Sep 2019 Eish my Huawei Y72018 was stolen I was so I love with my p... moreI founded it

  • Anonymous

Battlecruiser, 22 Jan 2020Does it have the battery charging / missed call light indic... moreYes it has light indicator

  • Battlecruiser

Does it have the battery charging / missed call light indicator at the top pls?

  • Malindy

Eish my Huawei Y72018 was stolen I was so I love with my phone can I get it back 😭 I like this phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Dec 2018This is supposed to be an android smartphone that will comp... morelike why would u need infared in this age of cellphones? wtf

  • Atik

No volte

  • smootskin

How does it compete with the XIaomi redmi note 4? (Which I currently have and is dying)

  • Anonymous

This is supposed to be an android smartphone that will compete with every smartphone in its range but still lack features such as Infrared. I advice that Huawei considers this and incorporate this and other features in her and Android smartphones.

  • Akm

this phone is the best phone according to its price
key features
edge to edge display
big screen
new andriod
GUi
speakers
display
fingerprint

  • TALHA

not buy i buy bht it hangs

  • Anonymous

Im still contemplating about this phone.........Should i get it or not? Pls advise.

  • Anny

yaaar u guys mean a beautifully structured device like this one is bad hay man and i was admiring it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2018Rubish phone ever both cameras is very very bad when u star... moreCompletely agree. The battery life is awful and the phone keeps freezing. My cheap LG was much much better.

  • Anonymous

Rubish phone ever both cameras is very very bad when u started to use it drinks battery plz don t waste money on it take j7 2016 or j6 2018

KHAN, 01 Aug 2018please advise me that should i purchase y7 prime or not? i... moreMr. Khan You can go for it...

  • RainQueen

What The Shit, 17 Jul 2018No Headphones in the box!!!! Oh Huawei :( why you do that?Ja, that's crazy for them to not insert headset hey

  • KHAN

please advise me that should i purchase y7 prime or not?
its look very nice and good body and features are also very nice.
please advise

  • Louie

please make a review for zenfone 5 (2018)

LG Superfan, 18 Jul 2018Well xiaomi does'nt have any stores here but alot of retail... moreThat's why I don't get the point of the 5Q's pricing
It's like the phone's not even being tried to be sold to anyone by having other better models of their own

Shanti Dope, 18 Jul 2018My bad, I meant 5Q and not 5Z. Though the 5Z does get close... moreWell xiaomi does'nt have any stores here but alot of retailers sell them Asus are less popular and only few shops have them you either have to tell a retailer to get you one or buy it online anyways 6X is better than 5Q (well specs wise) and 5z just a bit higher than Honor 10